2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent Couples HOtel for a relaxing weekend or
Pool Villa was excellent but wait for price to be on offer
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Roxanne from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice beach n swimming pool
The view of swimming pool n beach is beautiful, n the bar along the beach is comfy w great service
The service is good, employes there are friendly and easy communicate with, I enjoy the outdoor view and chilling by the beach n swimming pool.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Jean from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
1 of the best hotels I've stayed in
Service, large bathroom, facilities, pool beach lounge area
The service was really great! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back!
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Relaxing Stay
Heated Private Pool
Reviewed April 05, 2013

lurich from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Staff were not very helpful. Resort was nice!
Ambiance Location Beach
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Lara from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Well maintained, Luxury
Great room, Nice pool, Loved the lounge chairs at restaurant
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Wonderful Villa Stay
Private Pool Villa, Ocean Views, Staff
Staff were amazing and friendly especially with a little 5 month old travelling with us. Nothing was too hard. The pool villas are wonderful. The food wasn't that great, it was good, but not the quality i expected. Overall the experience was pretty good.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

CATHERINE from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
The Crimson has the best service in Mactan
Great service, good food, well-appointed rooms
Reviewed April 03, 2013

CATHERINE from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
We had a very relaxing weekend at the Crimson
Well-appointed rooms, good food and great service
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Erwima from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Again a great relaxing stay, our 5 th.
Staff, boutique layout and the breakfast
Again a great escape for some sand and sun. We spent a couple of days diving but needed to use another hotels dive shop as the in house Angel Dive is comparatively expensive and inflexible. We found the staff to again be excellent and the rooms perfect for our needs.
Reviewed April 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: