2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2378 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Horrible, the staff members are retarted
nothing... The 1st impression stunk
Reviewed April 02, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND NICE STAFF
Comfortable bde, Wonderful bathroom and quiet
I enjoy my two Night stay in this Resort. The staff are nice and helpful. The Deluxe Garden romm pretty quiet. The only things is, it take about 45mins to Cebu City.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
A nice hotel, but prices were quite expensive
Nice pool area. Nice bar with free pool tables. Good extensive buffet breakfast
I enjoyed the hotel, but I considered some of the prices to be extortionate by Philippine standards, particularly the cost of the buffet dinner. The drink prices in the sport bar were okay during the extended Happy Hour, but outside these times the place was empty because nobody was prepared to pay the inflated prices!
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kaelin from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Relaxing, Fun, Perfect Activities
Gorgeous beach with great snorkeling, big comfortable rooms with wifi, and amazing breakfast buffet
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Marty from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
GREAT STAY
LOCATION,STAFF, 15 MINUTES TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT
I HAD AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE CRIMSON. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS IT IS ABOUT 45 MINUTES FROM CENTRAL CEBU CITY,BUT IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

ryan from United States
Couples
Beach Front Casita
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Girl pleaser, at the Casita
Food, Beach, View
It was great. Very expensive but we also stayed at the best room. But includes gym, hotel drop off, bottle of wine, and we were lucky enough to come on earth night and was able to drink free wine and Champagne all night for free; topped off by given floating lanterns. Great view of the beach. But there was a special event that blocked out view the first day and loud music til late but we were at the earth festival so didn't matter. Great beach with fish.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Alison from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Wonderful
Staff service, food, and design (interior and exterior)
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Eunhoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good for taking a rest
the room. the pool. the services
Reviewed March 22, 2013

DEVIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Comfort, Luxury and Leisure in one
The pool, amenities and staff.
Our stay was short but a worthwhile one, we will definitely come back!
Reviewed March 20, 2013

ANGUS from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good hotel nice location, beach not very big
staff, location, pool
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: