2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Karel from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great Hotel
Beach, Staff
Beautiful resort and we had an amazing time. Definitely would go back again.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Hermann from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best rooms ever
Rooms a food perfect
Best rooms ever in this hotel but the restaurants have excelent food , but the proce for the brakfirst with 1200 pessos per person is to exensive and the service is not woerth it.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best in Service and Accomodation
Very accomodating staff; Very curteous and alert
We extremely enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was wonderful. The rooms are excellent. The pool was magnificent and the view of the ocean was great!
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Peter from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great experience
Perfect service
All in all a great hotel with a very good service performance. We never saw such a friendly and helpful staff. The only critical point was the unability of the Guest Service to reserve and book for us a ferry ticket.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Sebastian from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel. Highly recommend it.
Great location, beautiful beach, nice pool!
We had a great time during the 5 days. Staff was very pleasant. Only issue was the food. Could have been of higher standard.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Clarence from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
2 star hotel at 5 star price
good location
Fortunately, they were situated at a nice beach, and had nice sea sports activities. Otherwise, the stay was not relaxing at all - something we thought that paying 5 star price will come with.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Brou from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice place, but do not desserve its 5 stars rating
Nice location, friendly and responsive staff
nice, quiet and beautiful place. staff very responsive. half boarding ok. some regret: you need to pay for anything additionnal, even to borrow buoy for kids at the pool or to borrow mask for snorkeling. not enough mat and umbrellas in front of the pool and beach for everyone, which makes you feel being in a camping.... which is a pity.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

WELA from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
not child friendly
location
The resort was small, we had to walk from our room to the pool and beach
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Peter from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The hotel is clean and modern, quiet and decent
I love the swimming pool in the hotel, it was so romantic. The ocean view bar is a must go and the drink price is reasonable. Sunset view and walking around the hotel is a fantastic activity with your love ones.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Jericho from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Relaxing resort
the beach front
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.
Reviewed February 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: