2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jericho from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Relaxing resort
the beach front
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely place for families
Elegant,clean,nice food
I've been there only two days with my wife, we enjoyed the pool, the nice beach, the gym and the great food. A little bit expensive but worthy. It is probably a better place for families than for couples but in any case we enjoyed our vacation there. And great service as well
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel with large pool and happy staff
Free shuttle bus to shopping malls
Great that our package was included breakfast. Otherwise, the restaurants are quite expensive. Also, the beach is quite small with lot of stone.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Place to stay!!
The staff will greet you whenever u walked pass. service is excellent. .
There are ample of facilties in the hotel which you can enjoy.. even young kids will love this resort. Security is very good as well.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Crimson is Love!
The whole staff from the concierge until the housekeeping is all very accomodating. I love them.
This is the best resort i ever been to before. The staff is very accomodating. The food is the best! I love there breakfast bufdet menus! We are definitely going back to crimson resort and spa when we have holidays again. The amenities are all good. But only the beach is small but it's okay. I love their pool, tge infinity pool!
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful park
Great and friendly staff
Beautiful 5 star hotel set in a wonderful tropical garden. Excellent service in all areas, great food and very well kept garden areas. The hotel is not within walking distance from any local attractions, so use the hotel shuttle to town. Ayala shopping center i huge and has a lot of good restaurants.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small but romantic set up
Great pool and ambiance
perfect for water sports. great swimming pool. the spa is awesome. the room can be done a little bit better and the buffet dinner is not that good but the ala carte meals and breakfast are all fantastic the rooms should be a little bit more sound proof as we could hear outside and upstairs noises the beach is not really ideal for swimming but good for water sports
Reviewed February 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
good resort
good accommodation, hospitable people
nice place to relax and unwind, looks like paradise. good for newly wed couple as well
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
fascinating resort
nice rooms, delicious foods
good place for family bonding, a place where a family could spent time with each other.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great hotel, service and food
comfort, service, amenities
the resort expensive by any standard but was very comfortable. The service was great except that you were constantly greeted by the staff. A person couldn't keep a point of thought in mind without interruption by the service.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: