2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

riza from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
relaxing place
rooms are great
it's really a great place... staff are so friendly and accomodating.rooms are great with complete ameneties...the scene outside is really fascinating i think it was inspired by japanese garden...i would recommend it for my friend and relatives.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

HISASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Staff are lovely. great service
That place was absolutely very relaxing.
rooms are so nice and big. it is very good for vacation, honeymoons. you will surely enjoy your stay and no regrets of staying, its quite expensive but it is all worth it.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Antoniette from Philippines
Family with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
lovely amenities, gracious staff
The hotel is gorgeous, the service excellent. The beach was a bit rocky, but the pools, especially the private pool in the villa was a welcome amenity. The food was good, but a bit limited in selection.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Garrod from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Wonderful Hotel Great Staff
Beach, pool and great staff
Wonderful stay. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and would come back again. Bit pricy but worth the extra $ Lovely room and bathroom. VERY efficient and friendly staff. Restuarants and dining are very good but a bit pricey. I would suggest they lower their prices to get more guests to eat in rather than gpo out to eat
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Shaun from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beautiful place, paradise in Cebu
Amazing beachside pools and bars, impeccable rooms and great service
one of those hotels you just don't want to leave. the location is close to the airport, and once you step inside you feel like you've reached paradise. amenities are fantastic, and the garden deluxe rooms are beautifully appointed. service everywhere is amazing from start to end. my only wish is that their dining experience had a better selection.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

CHRIS from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lack tables in rooms, too far from city center
nice view, nice pool, excellent service. excellent food
we're just wondering why there is just one table in our room compared to other hotels we've stayed at, it makes the room look dull and empty. the beach front is too hot and small (not like in the pictures) since there are no tree to shade the swimmers, although there are umbrellas but it's just too hot without the trees. the view is excellent and also the service, they served with a smile. the food is also excellent. cannot compare it to others. its too far from the city 45 minutes to reach the mall. although they provide a shuttle, it's just too far from the city proper where we also want to spend some time to look around.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Danilo from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
A place for full relaxation and some more!
Warm and Service-oriented Staffs.
Crimson Resort and Spa is a MUST item in your Cebu Bucket List of place to visit. More than it’s peaceful and relaxing ambiance, the warm and ever-courteous staff definitely makes you feel like a royalty. The whole experience is worth every penny. My first visit to the resort will not be the last!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Suzan from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
What a great find!!!
location, staff, room, pool, beach - attention to details made this stay amazing
we had a great time and would highly recommend this resort. we just hope that we can come back again.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Armand from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great resort experience
Infinity pool was a big hit to my kids. Perfect place to escape from the busy city life.
This place is a perfect escape for our family. We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and peaceful. Its a bit pricey but we love it.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

michelle from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Amazing villa with private pool
Cleanliness and aminities!!!
Lovely hotel but foods are little spendy and lack of lighting in the room...dont have the option of brighter lights...and also lack of entertainment during rhe night knowing the resort is dar from city!!! But overall loce the stay and thankful for the upgrade!!!
Reviewed January 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: