2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

michelle from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Amazing villa with private pool
Cleanliness and aminities!!!
Lovely hotel but foods are little spendy and lack of lighting in the room...dont have the option of brighter lights...and also lack of entertainment during rhe night knowing the resort is dar from city!!! But overall loce the stay and thankful for the upgrade!!!
Reviewed January 30, 2013

reynaldo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
its a very very nice resort definetly
good and clean place to rest &enjoy your stay
good and freindly staff nice facilities a place youll alwys want to return again and again
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Relaxing getaway next to the ocean
Staff could not do enough to stop you lifting a finger
Incredibly friendly staff, and lots of them too which sometimes meant communication between different departments was a bit awry but that didn't really matter because everything got sorted. We had Ocean view villa which afforded us some other luxuries which we didn't take up because we were more than happy with the service we got and the facilities around us. Found the Azure bar the best place for lunch and after dinner atmosphere, the main restaurant for buffet dinner was more than adequate with lots of choice. Only there for two nights so didn't venture out - we didn't need to anyway!
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
What a great Hotelm, polite friendly staff
Great food and wonderful location for both shopping and relaxing on the beach.
Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crimson Hotel.Having traveled in the Philippines staying at six other Hotels during my stay in Philippines, this was by far the best Spotlessly clean in all areas, lovely polite staff and excellent food,"what more could you want, i will be back again in the future for sure.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

magnolia from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Over priced disappointed not what i expected
just the resort
i so regret i book this hotel its so expensive. I wish i just get atleast waterfront hotel a lot cleaner and cheaper.The room is so small.The food is so expensive.The bathroom is nasty.The sides of the bedroom tiles need a renovation. There is no iron in the room. thats crazy even the motel 6 in america had one and you only pay less than $50 but here you pay almost $300 a night they dont have iron for you. I am so disappointed i felt like Im throwing my money to them for free. Its not acceptable. I so regret i thought its new but my expectation had not meet.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

JUANCHO from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
a place highly recommended
The location, security, friendly staff, room attendants and reataurant
Highly recommended for a great place of relaxation. The place is quiet and highly secured. All the staffs are friendly and courteous. Very clean environment and beach area. The swimming pool area is very clean, well maintained and manned. The restaurant food are excellent with outstanding waiters and waitresses. A definite choice for a weekend get away.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Catherine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice
hospitable staff
the place is good and accommodating. A must stay hotel in Cebu
Reviewed January 25, 2013

CHRISTIAN from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
One of the best in mactan island
Great rooms, facilities, very polite staff
Upgraded free to a pool villa, which was an awesome surprise. The service was excellent, everyone willing to help you at an instant. The view was spectacular and the entire experience is relaxing. Will go back here again!
Reviewed January 23, 2013

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
the rooms are big and spacious
I love this hotel, tho it's a bit far from the city . the rooms are beautiful, clean , spacious and very relaxing . My children enjoyed the pool area so much and Its quiet even tho there are so many guest during the time I stayed. the staff are very accommodating . Its indeed a place to have a good rest and stay
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very nice hotel with courteous staff
fresh air and pleasnt atmosphere
very pleasant staff was very nice and courteous they made you feel very welcome and valued as a person not just a paying customer
Reviewed January 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: