Book Now: Crimson Resort and Spa

Excellent
From 3524 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3524)Booking.com Reviews (1560)
8.3
Excellent
From 3524 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.6
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.9
Value for money8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Private Pool Villa
Deluxe With Breakfast
Deluxe Garden Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 3018 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
hyunho from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
It' was very nice place and lovely sea!”
The hotel place was very nice like heaven and every hotel crews were very kind. Especially, the emerald sea and the white sand were so beautiful. it was most memorable vacation
Reviewed April 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Russell from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Love the place!”
Though the stay cost a little more, food and drinks were affordable and really good. Extremely pleased with my stay! Extremely good place to take pretty photos too!
Reviewed April 20, 2018
4.4
Natalie from China
Family with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very disappointing ”
It was our first time at the Crimson and was so excited after reading all the reviews online. We only stayed one night and was very disappointed. We arrived at the hotel around 11am, after our Host had confirmed prior to our arrival, that our room would be available for check in around 10am. We waited till 11:30am, and they informed us room would not be available for another 30 minutes. When we got to the room, it was time for my daughter to nap. But there was not crib set up for her to sleep in. We had previously booked for the crib, and requested for it to be set up prior to our arrival. We chased 3 times and it finally came 90 minutes later. Later in the day, when it was time for a bath, we found that tap was broken and not usable. In addition to the leaking toilet problem. Honestly for the money we paid, it wasn't worth it. Photos look amazing, but the service and facilities is not great. We won't be staying her again.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
shiella from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
sad but true”
i was here twice already,they let me in too late it should be 2pm check in time but i was into my room near 5pm and knowing i got lots of kids with me,and about the cart they were supposed to drop u on ur room number but they drop it different room anyway everybody made mistakes i forgive the cart driver,it’s just i paid too much so i expect good service of course.it was my advanced birthday celebration but it goes out hell,everything was ruin..
Reviewed April 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Aimee from Philippines
Family with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good deal”
Happy with the plunge pool. Cocktail at 6pm was superb!
Reviewed April 05, 2018
Dear Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Peachy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
A must visit! A true Filipino experience.”
I have been to all of the big resorts in Mactan and never have I experienced this level of warmth and hospitality from all staff. They have this degree of initiative and you just appreciate because you just see all of them that they willing to help you. Now that's what I call a true FILIPINO value. I do not feel like I am in a big block of building of a hotel, I feel like I am in paradise. We stayed in a home-like villa that offers privacy and there so much nature and awesome views around to appreciate as you wander back and forth to the facilities. A great way to promote the PHILIPPINES with its wonderful interior and decor proudly made from the the country's natural resources. I wanted to take that design to myhome. All services and facilities are well maintained. My favorite activity was going snorkeling at the beach where there different types of tropical fish that you just admire. The rock formation are smoothened that you can just take a dip with your bare feet. You
Reviewed April 01, 2018
Dear Peachy, My team and I are happy to read comments pertaining to guest that have enjoyed their stay at Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan. I am grateful that you have enjoyed your time with us. Heartfelt service is what we always provide at the same time ensuring that each day of your stay with us will be a memorable one. I have as well shared your feedback with my team who were equally grateful for your appreciation. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
serge from France
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
very nice”
Superbe hotel! j'ai passé un magnifique séjour et le breakfast royal!
Reviewed March 30, 2018
Dear serge, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Taehyun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good”
Good
Reviewed March 19, 2018
Dear Taehyun, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
benoit from France
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
We had a lovely stay in Crimson Cebu last week. Special thanks to Jenny and the team who took care of our kids in the new crimzone area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any family with young kids looking for a relaxing place with kids facilities !
Reviewed March 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
LEE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
good~~^^”
goodgoodgood~~~~
Reviewed March 03, 2018
5.6
Stella from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Not that fantastic and too overpriced ”
food selection in room dining and restaurants limited, wifi is slow and some areas don’t have. Not worth the money to spend
Reviewed March 01, 2018
Dear Ms. Stella, We apologize if you are not satisfied with your stay. Please give us more details why you were not in favor with our food options. The resort has 3 major restaurants with 2 snack bars, 1 bar, and a 24-hr room service. We hope that we learn about your concerns during your stay so that we can address to it accordingly. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you let us know about it. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Best Regards, Riza Serafin Guest Services Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Rosa from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Absolutely love this resort! ”
From the moment you arrive at Crimson you will feel extremely spoiled, staff is very nice & always going an extra mile for you. Rooms very comfortable, spacious & spotless. Love the free minibar on your first day. Delicious Food & cocktails by Azure & beach bar. Love the music & foam pool party on Saturdays. Definately going back there again & will splash out on a private pool with ocean view, they looked absolute bliss!
Reviewed February 26, 2018
6.0
DANG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Crimson resort is good but not much recommend because there are many other better resorts”
Beach is not good, very small compare to other beach in Phuket ( Thailand ), Bali ( Indonesia ), Danang, Nha Trang, Phan Thiet, Phu Quoc... ( Vietnam ). Cebu city is not familiar to Tourists, too much traffic jam, noisy... Staffs are very professional, friendly... Crimson resort’ facilities are good for kids. But, beach activities and spa which hotel introduces in Tour desk are TERRIBLE ... Spa is dirty, noisy, small space, terrible...compare to Thailand. Beach activities I dont want to tell, if you experience in Thailand, it is 10 points, but in Crimson resort it is 3 points. Please try to spend your time in Danang Vietnam. You much love than Cebu.
Reviewed February 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
HAROLD from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Nice Beach Resort Hotel”
Family oriented/friendly hotel. Good food especially breakfast. Price very reasonable. Super clean. Easy access to the beach. Few minutes drive to Mactan International airport.
Reviewed February 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wan from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptional”
Good room, I love the breakfast
Reviewed February 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
BONGHA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Very nice place”
Everyone working in the hotel was very kind and the room condition was also cozy and clean. Above all, the breakfast was quite good.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
BONGHA from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice Place”
Everyone working in the hotel was very kind and the room condition was also cozy and clean. Above all, the breakfast was quite good.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from United States
Couple
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Loved the discount!”
Excellent place for a romantic getaway! The breakfast buffet was amazing and the food at night was excellent, too.
Reviewed February 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
David from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Great resort for family vacation”
We stayed for only two days but really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice and the resort is laid out in a villa style. The kids area, the Crimzone, was really great and the staff very attentive and fun. Our 4 year old really had a great time. Breakfast buffet was good. Azure restaurant was excellent with very good food. The bar was also wonderful. The pools are very nice. There are two adult (4ft deep) pools and two children's pools (2ft deep). One of them has an area that has water sprays and such. In conclusion, we'll be back.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
EUNJOO from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
great ”
perfect
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Dear Eunjoo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
MINHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Really good ”
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Dear Minho, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
First time”
I have tried to book here a number of times. It was worth the wait. Hopefully I can book a roomph in May. Staff and facilities are first rate.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Bertrand from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Excellent escape from the city”
This is the perfect spot for an extended weekend escape to the Philippines ! Not huge, but spacious, lots of green in the resort, low rise building (they're planning a tower, but not ready yet), two pools with two different moods. Nice kids club and good restaurants. Totally worth it. Don't be scared by the surrounding while you reach the resort. It's an oasis. The drive from the airport take 20-30mn, even it's next door.
Reviewed January 09, 2018
Dear Bertrand, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. I am glad to know that you had a wonderful Crimson experience. It is our privilege to have been given the chance to offer you our heartfelt service. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were grateful to hear about this. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Chigusa from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Very good”
There are a few staffs who can speak Japanese very well,so that they help us ,Japanese travelers enjoy very much.
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Dear Chigusa, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Petra from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Best relaxed way to start the holidays”
relaxed safe nice atmosphere. Kids loved the pools and the crimezon activities for kids. Easy holiday. food and beverage quite pricy at the resort. But high level and lots to choose from. would recommend to friend.
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Dear Petra, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.4
Excellent
Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
relaxing beach resort”
the hotel is very relaxing. the room was clean, the breakfast has diverse choices. the facilities were great. the stafd were friendly. taxis and even grab will be hard to come by.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
Dear Emmanuel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
7.6
Very good
weiwei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
felt abit over rated”
Went during xmas eve, it was crowded with tourist. was a bit disappointed that we queue more than 30mins to check in n we were sweating at the lobby. The manager came to apologise and willing to give us a better room for the trouble caused. Breakfast spread was gd, we paid 2200 for buffet xmas dinner,abit costly but food taste is ok. The beach has many rocks so be careful, its hard to get a sun bed due to festive season. Overall we paid about $230sg /nite, felt it can be cheaper..
Reviewed December 26, 2017
Dear weiwei, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectation.Rest assured that I have noted your comments and we are currently looking for ways to further improve our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Sang from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
good & kind”
room is clean, beth room is big~~ there are many pool and staff are kind.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Dear Sang, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Family with 2 kids”
Great experience and delicious buffet breakfast and various areas & facilities for kids to enjoy, but their late check in (3pm) and early check out(11am) will make your stay in the resort shorter and you cannot fully enjoy the facilities if you will only stay for 1 day.
Reviewed December 14, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.0
Excellent
Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
A good resort for when you have children”
When we arrived at the hotel - we were not informed of the renovation of their main pool and reception. Checking in took over 2 hours (which was long when you have a 2 year old recovering from jetlag). The staff though are commendable. Very friendly and approachable. One staff at the restaurant always brought something exciting for our little one to eat... The new pool area was also child friendly especially for infant/toddler age as they were shallow and had water features. They had a lot of activities for children all day -- it almost felt like someone babysitting our daughter. It was enjoyable.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. We apologize that your visit did not start o n a good note but we are happy to see that we were able to turn things around and provide you with a delightful experience over-all. We will certainly look at arrival and check-in procedures to ensure it will be more seamless for our guests.Heartfelt service is what we offer to our guests and I know for sure that you have experienced it with our staffs. I have shared your feedback with my team as well who were equally delighted by your appreciation. Nothing marvels us more than knowing that our guests were more than satisfied with our services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.4
Excellent
Ermalin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
very nice resort but location is not good. ”
nice facilities. clean resort. nice rooms. too expensive for a resort that is not accessible even for a taxi
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Dear Ermalin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. The resort is located in an isolated area that gives you the privacy and comfort away from the city traffic and crowd. I trust that despite of this inconvenience, you still had a memorable stay. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Van from Philippines
Business traveler
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Excellent Facilities”
I had a great time in Crimson. Their in-room dining is superb; infinity pool is relaxing with the music; staff are friendly and accommodating. I would like to personally thank the villa host, Tania, who made sure my needs were taken cared of. Congratulations! I cannot wait to come back to this paradise.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Dear Van, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. I am glad to know that you had a wonderful Crimson experience. It is our privilege to have been given the chance to offer you our heartfelt service. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were grateful to hear about this. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.4
Excellent
Andrea from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Great nature close airport”
If you don't mind asking you get all otherwise not receiving many amenities automatically. But personal so friendly smiling and willing to do, slow though... Nice settings in greenery, poolside and sea with many fish from water level on your ankles only. Great kiddy house with attentive staffs taking care greatly.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
지예
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Nice travel for me. Thank you ^^”
It was nice stay for me. And Crimson has many great facility. Thank you for your service. I want to come back here if I go cebu.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Iris from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
2nd Oktoberfest ”
Crimson did not fail us once again. The room was still best even with the ongoing works(we didnt hear loud banging). although my partner felt a bit let down by the way the oktoberfest was run this year (because there was less oktoberfest songs, more like an 80's concert gone wrong).
Reviewed November 12, 2017
Dear Iris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Cheryl
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Friendly Staff”
Friendly staff and buffet breakfast is really good. Beach is really clean and well maintained.
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.8
Excellent
Raymund from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Great place to relax and unwind”
The room was great! Quiet and peaceful. We had our own pool which was perfect for me and my wife. The food was good and we did not feel the need to go out and eat in an outside restaurant. Prices were fair. The staff were very helpful. We truly enjoyed our short stay in this resort. If you want to unwind from the buzzing of city life then this resort can be your solution. Thank you Crimson!
Reviewed November 02, 2017
Dear Raymund, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.0
Excellent
EUNCHUL from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
good”
good
Reviewed November 02, 2017
Dear EUNCHUL, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
karin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
All in all a very good Hotel”
The Hotel is great. Rooms big and a even bigger Bathroom. A very nice setting. There is just one thing what I didn't like about the Hotel! The breakfast amenities are to small for a huge Hotel like this.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Dear karin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Edrea from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Exceptional”
Great place for honeymooners who are on staycation mood!
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Dear Edrea, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Mandeep from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
One of my favourite hotels.”
Absolutely perfect for a family stay. Not much around the hotel but no need to leave. Perfect facilities for small children, great service from staff and beautiful location.
Reviewed October 07, 2017
Dear Mandeep, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
6.8
Good
Deborah from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
good”
good place with infinity pool. Friendly staff.
Reviewed October 02, 2017
Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Garrod from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Lovely Hotel and Staff”
We had a great stay and got a free upgrade to a Villa. The hotel is lovely the facilities great and the staff are great. My only criticism is that the TV reception could be higher quality.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Dear Garrod, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. I am glad that you had wonderful stay with us. As your feedback is of great value to us, please know that we are on the process of upgrading our TV reception and hope to be finished by the end of the month. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Gwyneth from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
two thumbs up”
This is my second time to stay at Crimson in the last six months and I can say that this hotel is one of the best. It has great facilities and amenities and the rooms are very cozy and well designed.Plus the hotel's staff (from waiters to front desk) are highly commendable. They are very nice, welcoming and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay. This hotel is a must visit when you stay in Mactan.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Dear Gwyneth, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
2.0
philip from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
POOL BEING REFURBISHED ”
HOTEL REFUSED TO GIVE A REFUND, THE PLACE LOOKED IKE A BUILDING SITE
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Dear philip, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. I regret that you experienced dissatisfaction during your stay with us. Rest assured that I have noted your comments and we are currently looking for ways to further improve our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
10.0
Exceptional
JUNEIL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great! Awesome!”
Sweet and lovely memory
Reviewed September 15, 2017
Dear Juneil, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
6.4
Good
Garrod from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Nice Hotel but expensive”
Nice hotel and friendly staff but expensive and standards have fallen a bit since the ast time we stayed
Reviewed September 03, 2017
Dear Garrod, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. My team and I are embarrassed that we fell short in our service which is far from the standards we are known for. On behalf of my team, I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please know also that I have forwarded your concerns with my team and re-training of staffs would be considered to avoid recurrence of this situation. I hope you could give us another chance to prove the quality of our service and make it up to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.6
Exceptional
lawrence from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
entire staff very friendly and helpful. property and amenities outstanding
Reviewed September 01, 2017
Dear lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
8.8
Excellent
Riyah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Nice resort”
Im a frequent customer to Crimsons because I like their rooms and also their breakfast. Not too crowded, just enough relaxation during your stay.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Dear Riyah, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Francis from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Amazing”
Everything in crimson is amazing, the food great, the rooms are clean and comfy but the curtains are broken but it does not really bother us that much. What impressed me most was there staff. Amazing service.
Reviewed August 25, 2017
Dear Francis, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience while staying at Crimson Resort and Spa. We sincerely value your comments in our continuous effort to provide friendly and efficient service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again to our resort in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Didier Belmonte General Manager
Show more
Crimson Resort and Spa