2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

HAERANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
good resort
Reviewed July 14, 2016

JAYEON from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Anamaria from United States
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Manuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Hye from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
G
G
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Yu-Hsun from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Cade from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: