Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Jainab from Singapore
Couple
Amber Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I book room without breakfast
Good location beside the mosque & shopping centre. Beautiful rooms & hotel is very clean
Very good
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DANILO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Amber Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money & good staff
Location, cleanliness, good staff
Value for money and clean room
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Amber Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean room
Clean room, good location and convenient
Stay 2-nights here and satisfied with the room cleanliness and helpful staff. Services at restaurant can be slow. There is a mosque, shopping centre and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Amber Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
city center
near mosque
comfortable
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghazal from United States
Group
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Cristal - Excellent Choice in Downtown Abu Dhabi
Location, comfort, cleanliness
It was a great stay at Cristal Hotel. We were two families in two separate rooms, with a baby and an adult on a wheel chair. We could have not been happier with the service we received at Cristal Hotel. The rooms we clean, the staff were very helpful and professional, the hotel food was delicious, the location was convenient to everywhere we needed to go in downtown.
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WOOSEOK from South Korea
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor housekeeping & Complimentaty items
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
Poor cleaning condition in bath. Because of strange smell, my wife didn't get shower in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Amber Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Staff very friendly
Location, food, city
All staff very friendly, strategic location 'Madinat zayed, gold center.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
cristal hotel rating
service, staff, rates
Great
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wael from Egypt
Business traveler
Amber Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
convenient location, quite surroundings, close to supermarket
i went there for business, all the surrounding area was alive (restaurants, supermarket, laundry...etc). i chose this hotel as it was right next to my work place, overall good experience.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Amber Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
1st class
all v good
all v good 100%
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: