Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Frederick from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Just exceptable
Room service meals good and cheap but slow.
Shower drains blocked and shower flooded. No window. Flimsy door lock. Bathroom door badly hung so squeeaked badly. Toilet child size, low and badly fitted loose seat. Old style tv with ify reception. Breakfast just not good enought and ishued out no self service so after two we gave up. Coffee pathetic if they remembered to bring it. Quite frankly not worth the time.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable,easy check in and clean
Friendly staff, clean rooms and good supply of hot water
Comfortabl....As the room given was in the front of the building and my wife was flying in from Australia the next day I asked for a quiter room and to my supprise was immediatly upgraded ( at no extra charge ), in the back and quiter part of the hotel....Many thanks for that...Staff were friendly and quick to respond, and as I have said about this hotel on past visits..would I stay there again........YES
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Gunar from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
just a stay be close to the airport
good situated and clean
noisy because of the traffic in front of our room but agreeable for the near to the airport
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Wifi, and closeness to airport
Very good. Value for money. Exception was the very simple and skimpy breakfast. Internet connection worked well.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Jonabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
OK
clean, close to airport, cheap
I only stay for less than 24 hours. So far the hotel is clean. I checked out early so I dont know what was the breakfast like.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Eric from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Closest affordable hotel to the airport
Affordable hotel and close to the airport and near Mall of Asia for shopping, Hotel transfer is also a plus factor with a helpful jolly driver.
Basic things are there, it says free breakfast but if you have a family room for 4, they only have 2 people with free breakfast which was not stated on their ads., but its a value for what you paid for.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Rein from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for just stay overnight
Near airport, cant think of other good things
Its a cheap hotel, good for just one night stay. Near airport. bed was ok, aircon was bad, to small aircon for this room even on high cool it was hot in the room. Breakfast was poor. Just plain rice and a hotdog.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Randy from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
Save money and time
Close airport save on time Save money
It was okay needs to be renovated
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Check in good, Clean and friendly staff
Clean Room, good hot shower and eat in had a good menu
We would stay there again, good for those who have to have a stop over between flights as it is close to airport and they provide a shuttle both ways.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

ROWENA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
few sleeping hours
hospitality of the staffs
few sleeping hours because lots of cockroaches crawling in the walls, on the bed when asleep and when you're just watching TV. No complimentary water and no service glasses in the rooms.
Reviewed June 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: