Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Cecilia from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location is not too nice. Not very clean 2 roaches
Close to the airport staffs friendly
Not too comfortable. They need to hire exterminators there were a couple of roaches crawling in the dining table while we were eating. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

RONALD from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
disappointed
none
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Stephan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to airport
close to airport, helpful staff
pleasant stay, nice rooms, nois from the road outside, old single glass windows.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
We are so disappointed..
Quite nice food
I dont like to stay there again.theres bugs.no slippers...the hotel controls the aircon .i need to call the frontdesk if i want to lower or higher the aircon temp.so annoying...
Reviewed April 21, 2014

warrem from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
average
airport transfer. friendly staff . big room
My stay was OK but no hot water in shower as advertised.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

joao from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
good place to stay if you going t the airport day
room was good and clean no bugs in the room i stay at
the place is close to the airport good for one night but just make sure the taxi drive know were it is not all taxi drives know were it is the taxi drivers should read know were the place are before the take in passage make should you ask them first. good over all
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Etorma from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Disgusted
The only good thing I can say is the location of the hotel which is in a very close proximity to the airport.
Will never book this hotel again for 3 major reasons: cockroach in the bedroom, toilet not flushing and lift needs upgrading for health and safety reasons. Breakfast and staff were okayish, but apart from that definitely a no no if you want to have a good night sleep.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

gerard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
do not even think about staying here
none
This hotel is too far from the terminals to walk. You are better to stay in Salem complex opp Term 4 and take the shuttle bus, every 30mins 24/7. THe room was dingy and bathroom grim and dated. Poor security with shed like door lock on balcony. Very noisy as busy street traffic tooting all night long. Bed soft foam on springy mattress, got up with bad back, and bites.FRee hotel bus only operates from 0630am so no use if your flight is before 8am. No breakfast before 6am. Not a nice area and no decent restaurants nearby. Fire escape didnt reach street level,had to be lowered if needed. Better to stay in a nice place in the centre, same price, and allow 20mins more for the transfer.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
qiute but very old hotel and very darkly painted
staff
really need renovating as i found it was depressing and i didnt like it even for a budget hotel airport stopover only
Reviewed March 08, 2014

philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
dont expect anything special its a stay the night
staff
nothing more than an overnight stopover for the flight home , its past its sell by date
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: