Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Barry from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Efficient
Good transportation to the airport, English speaking staff
It is not at all uncommon for the room condition to be much less than the photos on the web- and this was the case here. The room smelled of recently spray insecticide. I had low expectations so I was not disappointed to find the furnishings were old, the room needed some repairs, etc. This was not a problem. It is not a bad place to stay but for the same money or just a little more you can do better.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

DOREN from Philippines
Couple
Budget Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
no water served for breakfast-bad
accessible to airport,budget hotel,poor food serving employee
I am not drinking coffee or tea and unfortunately no water served during breakfast,what about the rest of clients that do the same??
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Erik from Australia
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
cheap and ok
close to the airport
cheap and good location just 15min max from airport
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Diserpointing
None
Room quality very poor no daily room service bathroom very basic no towel rail or hooks hand shower rose not fixed to wall. Room extremely noisy could not sleep bed poor left early and moved out
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Irene from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Low-cost but fills your basic needs.
Low cost, big room, clean
The room was spacious and clean. But the aircon was old and noisy, and the tv has few channels on it. Staffs were friendly and approachable. But the elevator was creepy because it got stuck when we were about to use it. But all in all we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

KIM from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
i stayed in a "very budget" hotel
accesibity to public transport and free airport shuttle
good 5/10 overall to be fair. my stay was totally fine but i cant help but criticize the overall appearance of the hotel itself, i mean it is a budget hotel but compared to other budget hotels it appears less apealing to guest especially to the walk in ones. no major renovations are really neccesary but a repainting job maybe will help (interiors and exterior). because on my own opinion, first impression really lasts. the next thing i want to comment on are the services, have the room ready for occupancy before you let the guest use the room (check everything in the room if its working well or check if it has all the neccessary things right on place).
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Dexter from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is a bad experience, just near the airport
near the airport 3x
it is a bad experience, however in fairness to the hotel. it is near the airport and the mall of asia..
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Waiting for next flight out ….
Staff friendly but not helpful
The water supply to the toilet was kept off because it leaked fast. Used bucket to flush. Internet very slow. AC at same elevation as bed, about three feet from bed, blasting directly on bed -- no can use. Left window open. Very loud traffic all night, non-stop.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very bad
Not good dirty uncomfortable
It's bad hotel and need more things to fix it and more care really I took it coz it's near from airport and it was a bad place
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Dalton from United States
Solo traveler
Budget Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good for a cheap room for lay over. Bathroom old.
convenient to airport, airport shutlle, price
Reviewed November 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: