Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

astrid from Australia
Families with young children
Luxe View King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
weekend escape
room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Louise from Australia
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Amazing
The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Rodrigo from Australia
Families with young children
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Everything was great
Pool
Excellent
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Chris from Australia
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Crown teview
Location, rooms food
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Stuart from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
3 day business trip m
the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Jien from Singapore
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Amazing experience
Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Tracey n Franks night
Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

KaiPing from China
Couples
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
everything is OK,except price
condition、location、service
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Biyan from China
Solo travelers
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great stay
Room; staff
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Nice view
Nice view
Nice view
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: