Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Mark from New Zealand
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed one night in August 2014
Luxury getaway
Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheree from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up
Very clean and comfy bed
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

theresa from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting
Rooms choices theatres
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Most enjoyable
great room, good service & Nice restaurants
wonderful
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Rooms food staff
Really good
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kara from Australia
Families with older children
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic
Location Style Price
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable
Luxury Clean Fun
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from New Zealand
Business travelers
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food
Service Food Entertainment
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunita from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.
Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfort
clean comfortable central located
Great
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: