Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Leanne from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Magnus from Australia
Couples
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Wayne from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Jonathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Wedding anniversary
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Reviewed May 23, 2016

blair from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Outstanding in all areas
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Relaxing Holiday
Chill out spots should open till late....
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kylie from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Facilities
Lovely room, excellent staff.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Elaine from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
NICE ENVIRONMENT
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
2 Day stay for work
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
First time visit
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: