Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Wydia from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean and modern
More suitable for family without Young kids
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Susan from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

SOH from Malaysia
Groups
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
Value for money & very clean.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

YUEN from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Hotel
clean hotel, nice staff.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

SOH from Malaysia
Groups
Luxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hotel
Restaurant food nice...
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Julie from Australia
Groups
Luxe View Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
50th celebration ..
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Brendan from Australia
Couples
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
We Recommend 👌
Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Franky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Luxe View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It is a huge hotel but need to state that it is also casino
So that we dont get surprise when we bring the kids out, also location is out of perth, that need to be ststed, value for money if we didnt upgrade to a room with a view. Breakfast is great
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Shane from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Crown Perth stay.
Service, accomodation and restraunts plus entertainment in one complex, staff friendly.
There for anniversary, relaxed and enjoyed the moment.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Business trip a pleasure at Crown Metropol
The rooms are so spacious, you can relax and spread out in luxury. Staff were really attentive and happy gave me an extended checkout when my conference ran over time.
Fabulous and I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: