Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe View King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lot better then expected
Room,atmosphere,service
Enjoyed it a lot more then I expected. I don't know if it's a single travellers hotel as I more then likely would return with friends or a partner. Room was a good size as well Casino though still bugs me
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Bernard from Singapore
Groups
Luxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great friendly staff
It's been a extremely pleasant stay at Crown Metropol.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Yusuf from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
complete area to stay, food, night life
clean, big room, many restaurants and night life
we booked for 2 nights and 2 rooms with interconnecting door inside. The room is big and clean and was so good. Only the lobby was so noise with guests
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Ashleigh from Australia
Couples
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Local Getaway
My partner & I had a ball at the Crown Metropol Perth! The rooms are spacious & luxurious, the staff are friendly & professional, & the services were all fantastic! Although a little pricey, I would definitely book there again as a treat.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

ANTHONY from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe King
Stayed one night in January 2016
big rooms
hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
my stay was great nice staff
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Wham from Australia
Families with young children
Luxe View King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Expensive over valued
Swimming pool and gym
Bad
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Beverley from Australia
Couples
Luxe View King
Stayed one night in December 2015
worth a try if you want the best
luxury fit out on floor 8
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Keon from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Our room our view and the pool
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 22, 2015

mei from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in May 2015
Resort Perfection Getaway
Pool Area, Adjoined top restaurants, Spa Bath
Staff are fantastic, amazing lagoon style pools and adored the spa and massage facilities. Thumbs up.. A great resort away from the hustle
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Bradley from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pissed off
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: