Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Karen from Australia
Couple
Luxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready
Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIRLEY from Australia
Couple
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Wonderful stay
Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Australia
Couple
Luxe King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.
The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sazali from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
lovely 3 nights stay!
good value, efficient staffs, excellent room
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brittany from Australia
Solo traveler
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Grest WOW factor
Lovely room, great restaurants, Close to river
My stay was nice, after a long drive from NSW it was a great spot to stay and relax for a couple of nights. The motel room was clean and had a nice feel. It was an ok location with the river close by, but quite a walk into the city. Great restaurants within the vicinity.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

vk from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Luxury,swimming pool
Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohmed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
V good
Environment , cleanliness & staff
All v good
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weiliang from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Beautiful Hotel that looks better than its photos
Well designed Rooms, Smoke free Casino, Posh Decorations
Very enjoyable stay. Comfortable rooms, huge bathtub that the kids loved. Casino was smoke free (could be non-smoking throughout) and well built. Hotel and facilities are very beautiful, online photos don't do justice. Must come in person to admire the grandeur and luxury of the hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
great restaurants
few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services
few of the greatest restaurants in town are within the hotel, clean and nice rooms, great services, however, dress code a bit strict in casino and a bit too happening (with a club and bars inside) within the casino at night, and rooms facing the lobby can be a bit noisy from the lounge singer
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Luxe View King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ok but dissapointed
The best 3 things about the hotel is the facilities all in one place, the room was beautiful and the staff were good.
We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne complex but we were disappointed with the room. The room itself is beautifully done but they could not master the air-condition and the room was hot for our whole stay. We lost the first couple of hours with someone playing with the air-conditioner and when we I pay top dollar in a five-star hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary I would expect everything be perfect, that spoilt the stay. Such a shame, it spoilt our special weekend. Would I go back, probably but if I had the same issues I would go nuts.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: