Excellent 8.5
Based on 403 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

teresa from Hong Kong
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Crown Perth by the River
Location, Luxe feel, Comfortable
We enjoyed the river and city view from our room, the large size and clean bedroom. Comfortable bedding and linens. Hotel staffs are all nice and polite. Located just 5 minutes walk from the Swan River which was an unexpected beautiful morning stroll for us.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Cameron from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Lovely stay
Location, choice of dining, quality of rooms
Excellent as always. A little dissapointed with the concierge service. One evening I had to stand around and wait for the concierge before he'd take my keys, and on checkout had to ask twice for them to bring the bags to the car.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

james from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Luxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
Restaurants, ambiance and style
Had a great stay, plenty of places to eat, beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hard to Fault
Room, staff and food
This is one of the best hotels in Perth, rooms are appointed well, clean, comfortable. Staff are helpful and the food is great
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Worth It.
Clean, staffs very friendly and helpful.
Good, room was quite big,near to Burswood train station.Except breakfast is not included.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Juliette from Australia
Business travelers
Luxe King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient, clean and a great room
Room standard was great, staff were lovely and accomodating, breakfast was worth it
I have stayed here a few times, as a home during conferences at a function centre near the Tafe, and have had nothing to complain about. Its comfortable, very convenient and quiet. Close to river with great city views.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couples
Luxe King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Quiet Luxury
Reasonably close to the airport and the city. Many dining options for all budgets at the Casino. Great staff and beautiful room.
We loved our stay. Late checkout was given on request. Concierge were very helpful with extra shampoo request. Bed was very comfortable. Best part was not having to go anywhere to find multiple dining options. We just wandered through the Casino and complex til we found somewhere perfect for us. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

kee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxe View King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Clean & comfortable
Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Reviewed July 23, 2015

wei from Singapore
Couples
Luxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean and convenient
Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Teh from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxe King Spa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not worth the money
-
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Reviewed July 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: