Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Niemals 4 Sterne
We booked over Agoda. The Room what they offer us was inside the Tower, had a small Window and a look to the other Rooms and their Aircons and fully dark. So i told them that we like to have a other Room. They offer us a suite in a Corner. Völlig verdreckte Fenster. Fully dirty Windows. Verdreckte Couch, Dirty Couch inside the room. I was surprised, what are 4 Stars. This is max. 2 Stars. For that what we had it was fully too expensive.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

ana from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
3 Star The Most
It has a Starbucks, the Room is big.
You enter Tower 1 to get to Tower 2 Reception. There are mosquitoes inside room and the restaurants. The mini golf course is not working and the service water is tap water. I went home with an upset stomach unfortunately.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

L from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointed
Location
Not that good. Poor layout. It takes 3 different elevaters to go from parking to the room. Parking garage smelled strongly of sewage. Dirty windows everywhere. Room flooring worn out. Shower head clogged with minerals. Toilet was same style as public restrooms.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

philander from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel!
Pool, Area and Staff
It was nice. Smooth accomodation as well for my family's room for our wedding.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

philander from Philippines
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great place to stay in the heart of cebu
Customer Service, Location and Staff
It was a nice and cozy stay for us. We checked in on their hotel a day before our wedding!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Edwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Location, Staff performance, and value for money
Good
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Detractor
A few days prior to our arrival in Cebu, I called Crown Regency to enquire about extra child cost/charge since I have 3 kids with me ages 11, 9 and 3. I was trying to make special arrangements when the girl I spoke with from the reservations area no longer respond to my questions. I called her attention several times and she eventually hung up on me. That was a very awful experience with a reservation staff considering I have options to be booked to Quest Hotel other than Crown Regency. Too bad I wasn't able to remember her name but regardless that was not an appropriate way to treat a customer.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Angelina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotels
I have enough space in my room
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Edi from Italy
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu
Location
Great
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Giuseppe from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Tower 1 OK
Location, Club Ultima, Pool
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: