Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Miloniza from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disappointing check-in process
Location
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dindo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family vacation at Regency Towers in Cebu
Location
Fine
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bienvenido from Philippines
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
needs major refurbishment.
location
so-so. the hotel needs major refurbishments. while the rooms are spacious, the fixtures are decripit. there are no hot water available, the towels are old, the junior suite's receiving area is dimly lit.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A nice place to return to
Great location, a dozen attractions, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
After our trip to Bohol, we stayed here one more night before leaving Cebu. It was great to come back to. They even found a hat I had left behind a few days earlier. Like I said in my earlier review, the place is a huge wonderful complex, the staff are friendly, and I'd definitely do it again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location. Lots to do in and out of the hotel
Even if I didn't stay here, I'd come for the many attractions of the hotel complex. Great location, relaxed staff, and lots to see.
I had a great time. The rooms were great, there was so much to do in the hotel, that it's worth coming to, even if you don't stay there. Too much going on in the hotel to explain it all here. There were a few things they still need to fix like their relaxing room or their miniature golf course, but hopefully they'll have it up and running soon. Definitely a place I'd do again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEOMAE from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lobby too small,room lighting too dim, cr no bidet
none
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok..good location
Location location location
Ok...the checkin-checkout was long and cumbersome
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

freddy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Your TV in the room should be replaced to new one.
clean, friendly staff and ideal location
I enjoyed my stay.staff are courteous
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

leia from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
the toilet was dirty and weak trickle of water
it's in the city area, close to the mall
Not too happy because of the toilet.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zenaida from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean the windows
The view is nice. It would have been great if the windows are clean for better viewing.
Generally, I like my room and it's location. I understand that the windows are not cleaned that often but it's really TIME already to do that.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: