Very good 7.5
Based on 2104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

tsai from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great location in pretty good conditions
location, location, location
many facilities but ended up not using them, great location can' argue about it, price may be bit high for local rate,
Reviewed October 08, 2015

roberto from Indonesia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not so good. No free breakfast
Reviewed September 25, 2015

HANBEET from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Well.... uncomfy... that's it.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Renato from United States
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The old looks and smells old. Rooms are dark
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Paul from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
It was ok. we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

KIT from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
My stay at Crown
The room
it was okay
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Harrell from United States
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel going down Hill....
The Crown Regency Hotel is located in a very convenient area and is close to a variety of shops and dining experiences. There's a Starbucks in the lobby and many activities to enjoy.
My husband and I have chosen to stay at the Crown for nearly all our visits to Cebu over the last 6+ years. This last trip, we were greatly disappointed in the condition of our room. There was mild all around the tub and NO hot water. When we called about it they came to the room , turned on the faucet and shrugged his shoulders. He left without saying a word and we ended up taking cold showers for the whole time we were there. the flooring in our room was bowed up in a few spots and the windows were so dirty you could barely see out of them. I doubt we will be going back. There are too many other options to choose from now and I bet THEY have hot water.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Dirty and poor plumbing !
reception staff were helpful, the lifts were fast and Starbucks is down in the lobby
The hotel is old and needs updating. Our bathroom was very dated and dirty, I fact the drains in the bath were blocked and we needed to call house keeping to fix the problem. Overall not impressed with the quality and standard of cleanliness also the location is poor and questionable in terms of safety.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Alexandra from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
I will never stay here again. very very dirty.
There was nothing goo about this hotel for its price. This is my first time to experience such dirty hotel for this value. or even a hostel cannot compete with this place. the bathroom seat was very yellow. I transferred the room three times and experience the same thing. I just gave up staying in one of those room and just covered it up with a tissue around the seat. it was hilarious how it was dirty. it was even stinking with cigarette. total feeling, bad as you cant imagine. the only good thing was, it was easy access to places. but that's about it.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice stay
food staff location
nicr and relaxing..
Reviewed September 08, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: