Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tim from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
always a good stay
the pool, the location and the view
its always a pleasure to stay in the Crown Regency in any of the locations in the Philippines. I recommend it to all that can afford to stay there. Great beds, nice clean rooms, great staff. I never had a problem there.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

hermie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
The staff were damn lazy and irresponsible.
Nothing!!! The staff were unprofessional!
I feel bad that there staff esp in the pool area were lazy, irresponsible and doesnt know how to handle guests
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Alvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Not that Best
Location is good.
Not that good, hotel doesn't allow to check in b4 2pm, arrive at 1pm and waited for hour to check in. Stay at junior suite but not satisfied what is inside, no food items inside the fridge, toilet tiles have stain and only dim lighting available. Matresses have stain and sofa are old.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Genevieve from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Cebu Trip
beautiful room, nice facilities and good customer service
It was one of the best hotels I've been to.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Dorothy from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good and Fun Stay
Activities; Food and Clean room
Awesome experience with Friendly staffs that help me around.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

CLEOPATRA from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
nice one but need to touch up small things
close to everything
good and comfortable
Reviewed November 21, 2014

CLEOPATRA from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
My unforgettable Vacation!!!
Good if you are in to night clubbing and the room is very inexpensive
Like to go places with my family, problem is the TRAFFIC it's ridiculous," Nice set-up on everything except need's more TLC. The rooms and facilities needs deep cleaning and the furnitures need's to be replaced.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

pepe from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good location
Central location, accessible, good view of the city
it is my second time to stay and the location is really the main reason to stay.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Joel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great rooms! thrilling sky adventure activities!!!
rooms were big..location is good..and of course the sky adventure is adrenaline pumping!
everything was great! just need to improve on the shower because water occasionally stops..
Reviewed November 15, 2014

gary from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice place but i felt cheated
location
Reviewed November 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: