Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lianne from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice Location -Near all the great food areas
Convenience, room size for 4 people, restaurants nearby
We stayed for 2 nights then went to movenpick, comparing both, the Crown Regency was so-so since it's a City hotel and don't expect any beaches nearby. To go to places, you still must commute. Room sizes where big enough for 4 people so we saved money on that. There's also lots of activities to do in this Hotel (Sky Adventure) so you won't get bored
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Ven from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome
Clean, affordable, located in the heart of the city
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Nigel from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
This hotel is not geared for the western traveller
Central location
The hotel is geared for the Korean traveller, not Western friendly
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Nino from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Location
Location Clean Comfy
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Douglas from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Stay Was OK
The hotel offers some "adventure" activities which are unique. These include a sky walk, sky ride.
The stay was OK. The check in was fast and efficient, but when we looked for a meal after check in at 3pm we had some problems finding an open restaurant that was ready to serve us. The breakfast had a huge selection available and was fresh. The room was Ok and maybe a bit dated, but clean with good aircon. The location is a short taxi ride from the Ayala Mall where all the good shops, cinema and restaurants are.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Josephine from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good hotel , bad lifts :(
Great views, comfortable beds, friendly staff
Was a great stay, however the lifts are annoying .. Too crowded..
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Rhena from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
An overnight stay only
Has gym, many pools & has other leisure activities.
Not much cause we only stayed there for 1 night and unfortunately, we didn't get to visit the other activities offered by the hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

christine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
fun and exciting
sky experience , location and aircon
service is poor . elevator is confusing. staff not friendly
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Stuart from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Overcrowded foyer & painful internet
Clean nothing else
Checked in via Agoda, they had no booking at the front desk. 7 or 8 staff behind the reception desk and manic in the foyer due to the "entertainment" at the top of the tower. They tried to push us up to their sister hotel 30 minutes up the mountain - we refused. They found a room, clean, but no hot water. TV was a tiny, old style (have they heard of flat screen?). I must say that the manager was very helpful taking us to another room with hot water, but it took from 9am to 3pm to get a solution and at 3pm we moved after countless promises to let us know and countless phone calls. Wasted our time. There are too many children in the pool which I don't believe are staying in the hotel. The breakfast was disgusting, cold, fruit not fresh, no continental breakfast & not much choice, in a crowded 2nd floor with old decor. Staff even seemed unhappy to be there, even though we smiled and were courteous. The only reason we went there was because the others were fully booked and we needed one near Fuente. I will not stay there again until the above is dealt with. What a farce. If you find a room here under $20 go for it, and without breakfast otherwise, don't bother. This is just my honest view of the place, and I am trying to be fair and unbiased.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Gary from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
This was a decent hotel on a good location.
Location, activities, view
My stay at this hotel was just "ok". The location is nice and there are swimming pools and other good accommodations in the hotel. However, the wifi was lacking in that only one person could use the internet at one time (only one device per room). Furthermore, the internet access was very spotty and unreliable. If reliable wifi and internet access is not a big deal to the guest, then this hotel might just fit the bill.
Reviewed June 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: