Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Frank from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great location
location, value, stuff
close to shopping malls and restaurants
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edna from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
contented customer
accessibility to shopping areas and transport, nice swimming pools and the fun and adventure within thw hotel itself
I like that the room is spacious with big beds. But i hate it that only one gadget can have access to their room wifi. Plus internet was a bit slow when we were there. The rest of the services, i found satisfying.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daryll from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It was fun and exciting.
Rides. Dinner buffet. Swimming Pool.
Very Satisfying and Indulging. The best 3 days of my one month stay in Cebu.
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raquel from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Corner Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Okey
Great view of the city
The room was comfortable. The hotel has a great view of the city. The food is not that good. Generally the hotel is not that good to look at except at night when the colorful lights are turned on.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Room is nice and spacious. Good location.
Activities Location Room Staff and cleanliness
Room is good and big .location was great! Lot of activities to keep one busy. Easy to get a cab ..gym is brilliant with all Machines and weights available Only frustrating thing is the lift as you need to change on the 19th floor to go up .Every time it takes a minimum of 10 minutes which is hopeless and a waste of time.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel with everything you would expect
Location staff services
Excelent great facilities staff were excellent the hotel catered for all ages
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Myla from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It's really more fun in the Philippines
The activities were amazing
Stay and you'll have fun!
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Claus from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fine but the personnal in the pool was not kind,
Room,view,building
Ok...only the personel service at the pool was not kind, especially the fat man small eyes man, He was not good with that i will not come back to this hotel...
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelson from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic
location, the building itself, and the activities
It was great, I want to come back again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Netherlands
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
busy hotel with poor security
front office and housekeeping staff
We will not stay again. Hotel to busy (lobby like a mall on a Saturday and full elevators). Security very poor - During several times I noticed that the available security (with dog) did not do their job as 75%/80% of the people entered the lobby without being checked. Furthermore, we had cigarettes smell (via the aircon) in our non smoking room and we had a (not requested) free concert till mid night in our room due to a pop concert given in the hotel on upper floor level. As a positive note: Friendly Front office, housekeeping and restaurant staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: