Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Charmaine from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A family-friendly hotel with great rooms
Accessibility/Great Location, Activity-oriented, Great rooms
We stayed for just 1 night and we actually regret it because the hotel offers a variety of fun-filled activities such as the Extreme, target shooting to name a few. We weren't able to maximize our stay because we have to explore the city first and once tired, we are easily tempted to stay in our comfortable room (especially our comfy beds!). The rooms are clean and well-kept with huge beds and perfect view of parts of the city and the beach! The people are accommodating and helpful in giving other options to their guests for local tours. We will definitely come back to Cebu and we will for sure stay again in Crown Regency!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Paul from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not very nice
pools, wild life experiance photo shoot with real tiger and the view from the 30th floor during a lightening storm
Small lobby, with 20 - 30 people standing around trying to access the free wifi. had to transfer lifts half way up to the room on the 30 floor because the entertainment sectors uses the main lift for business. Rooms were ok, nice view but twice in the room had to call service desk because while we were out the toilet over flowed with sewage. in the mornings we would wake to a disgusting smell of raw sewage fromthe hallway area. that was disgusting for such a big hotel franchise like this. I had booked 2 rooms for my self and extended family. I wont go back.. Pool staff very helpful thank you..
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Werner from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Großes, ruhiges Zimmer
location, quiet large and clean room
At check-in was told us, room had initially to undergo a check, this at 11:00 PM! In spite of all the waiting on this check finished neither hairdryer nor lighting in the bathroom worked. The non-functioning remote control for the cable box was not replaced after 3 days. But otherwise a pleasant stay in a quiet large and clean room, a bathroom with bath tub and shower. Free WiFI for one device only.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

maurice from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very relaxing and peaceful stay, great gym
foods gym activities
Had a silent stay my stay was very okay, great to work out and very near robinsons mall and party mango square
Reviewed May 06, 2014

JUDE from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
The BREAKFAST BUFFET was horrific! Very very BAD!
Accessibility; WiFi in Rooms; and Friendly Staff.
...it was perfect! Until I saw what they were serving for their BREAKFAST! Nothing was special! I had a BURNT SCRAMBLED EGG and BURNT SUNNY SIDE UP! Horrible! ....other than the BFAST BUFFET... I was enjoying the comfort and accessibility...
Reviewed May 06, 2014

corazon from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
just good not superb
accessible public transport and location
good not superb
Reviewed May 06, 2014

marseille from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice play to stay
Centrally located,near tfastfood restaurant,near to shopping mall
Reviewed April 29, 2014

rose from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay
Location, starbucks at the ground floor
I requested for a flat iron and they provided me with a very old one like the ones used in the early 90's. Room got a nice view
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Lucian from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good for short stay
Close to the city
Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Room access were in such disarray though.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

YONGJOO from South Korea
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very good hotel and very goooooood place!!
place, place, place
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed April 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: