Very good 7.5
Based on 2104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Teng from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
So far so good
Adventure, Casino and Centrally located.
We have no comments of this Hotel coz this hotel is mostly for family vacation.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ben-Ariel from Philippines
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Just enough for what I needed
Big room
Overnight stay on January 2014. I booked the corner suite available in Agoda and it was really affordable - overnight for just Php 3,000+ is a good deal to me since there were four of us who would be staying the night. This hotel is decent enough since I only needed to stay one night in Cebu and had to be near Fuente Osmena. Internet in the room was working fine. Negative: The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected especially the bed sheets. The housekeeping staff took a really long time to bring up a flat iron.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Laura from Denmark
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Sufficient for one night, many activities availabl
Activities, Starbucks, pool
Had a fine stay, only here for one night. Hotel has shooting range, 4D cinema and many other activities. Room was large and had a big window. The access to the floor we were on was difficult as had to change elevator on the way up. We lived on 23rd in tower 1. The elevators are busy and long wait can be expected. Internet is not wifi but a LAN connection, and can only be used for on device at the time. Didn't eat here so don't know how the food is, we went to McDonald just next to the hotel and Starbucks.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

christoph from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
central located in cebu
Friendly Staff. fair price
Comfortable stay.old Paperwork on Costumer Desk old Magazines
Reviewed February 05, 2014

trond from Norway
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very good
affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Jackie from Philippines
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
location is very central to everything
Centrally located, adventure hotel, and so many activities.
Great location in Cebu, next to the shopping malls. Rooms are clean, and pleasant looking. Includes a decent breakfast.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Hoang from Vietnam
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Central, good service, lots of activities
Location, Probably the best hotel in town, fun with casino and roller coaster on top
Good location, walkable from shopping center (Robinson), convenience stores (some 24h), local food (Larsian BBQ village), Hospital (Chong Hua). Front desk staffs, porter boys, casino managers are nice and helpful. **Beware of 1 door boy who will offer to help you get taxi but actually his own gang and the price asked is much higher than if you take meter taxi. From hotel to Ayala shopping center (the most luxury mall in Cebu), the taxi cost us 200 Pesos while on the way back we only paid 50+ Pesos. On our last day, he again offered the cab to airport and when I insisted on having the meter on, he got angry, slammed the door and his fellow taxi driver grumbled. This door boy also offered tour to Olango island which cost 2500 Pesos (for 2), while in the end we decided to DIY with taxi and ferry, it cost less than 700 to and fro from the island. Just don't let him ruin your experience in Cebu which we were totally happy with.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ruslan from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Crown Regency is fantastic!
Awesome views, great swimming pool, many activities on site
Crown Regency Fuente is one amazing hotel. The view from the rooms, especially the ones facing the mountain is so beautiful. Love their glass elevators! And a nice swimming pool with massaging water jets and also hot tub. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the the best hotels in the city, but might not be the right place for the folks who like peace and quiet.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Emmanuel from Philippines
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
bad experience
location only
unpleasant on the last day. i booked with breakfast. i went to the restaurant for breakfast, suddenly they told me some charges will apply since my booking didnt have a breakfast i ask them to recheck twice. they insisted i dont have free breakfast. i started to doubt and in the end we left with a disappointment. i felt bad because we have to get up from bed and only to realize we were there only to shame ourselves. i only showed them my reciept after i was able to download it. this hotel doesn't have room wireless internet so i have to go through extra mile to prove it. but the damage is done. i hated the hotel because as a man who book for a suite room and wanted everything perfect for my wife end up in a disaster... its unfair because i paid an expensive stay...
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Sheila from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean, a lot of fun and exciting activities for the whole family, very accessible/great location
It was nice since the kids are enjoying the pool both outdoor and indoor. However, wifi and internet connection was too bad because we can't connect it while we are inside our room. Its quite inconvenient coz we have to go down to the lobby for the connection.
Reviewed January 29, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: