Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Benjamin from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Incovenient
Very inconvenient for us to stay in this hotel because our room is in 22nd floor we need to take 2 elevators to reach our room. And most of the time we have to wait at least 1-2 minutes to get the elevator.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Judith from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wifi
The Wifi was good when we arrived but after a few hours and the rest of our stay (2nights) it was poor.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
improvement
The entrance of the hotel is not clean as well as the swimming pool. The side of the pool is slimy. The room has visible dust and some residue of the broom used.Food was ok.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good location
Had an issue with air con, eventually got fixed by moving to a new room. facilties are good, wifi in room, nice rooms.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Paul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
High Rise Disappointment
Was cheaply built and now very tattered.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Peri from Sweden
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not a 4 star hotel
staff was very kind and helpful. location right in city of cebu. But beds, pillows and cover was so hard and uncomfortable for all. Breakfast was not 4 star, it was barely 2 star. Limited choices and unfresh, cost 500 pesos, not worth it. I would however stay here again for 1-2 nights if needed.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Noel from United States
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
balikbayan from hollywood
excellent for vacationers
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Jean from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
COMFORTABLE TO STAY BUT NEED SOME ROOM RENOVATIONS
Stayed here for 2 times already. The place is nice. :) But need some ROOM RENOVATIONS (bathroom, toilet bowl, and many more) But we were all happy during our stay. Thank you for granting our request for the EARLY CHECK-IN. See you again soon!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Majah from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
So so
We were able to park at Basement 3 and we were "welcomed" with the stinky smell to the nth level of their drainage. Gave us a headache. The room was okay but it needed some improvement and more cleaning. The housekeeping guy was helpful, I forgot to ask his name though. We were supposed to have breakfast at Cafe Glo. We didn't avail of their buffet breakfast so we ordered. We were told to wait for 20-25 mins we understood but we waited longer than that. We followed them up and we were told they already did tell the kitchen but no orders showed to our table even one. So we told them we will just cancel and we left. They should be true to their words. Making your customers wait more than they time they should is not right. We might still come back to stay but wouldn't consider dining there again
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Rose from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location.
Very courteous staff. My children really enjoyed their stay, especially the pool.
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: