Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Disappointing service
Though the staff are friendly and accommodating, request for services takes time to be met.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

John from Philippines
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
quick get away
clean and wide rooms
Reviewed September 07, 2016

conor from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice location....friendly staff....clean and spacious rooms
Centrally based.....clean and efficient
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Solaika from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location and value
Great location and value
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Steven from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Dirty old, and some security issues.
There was a knocking in the middle of the afternoon... which felt like there was someone checking if anyone was in the room. It seemed very odd because there was no reason for the knock. When I opened the door, the room boy was there and his excuse for knocking was to give me a drinking glass which I didn't order. And the room already had a drinking glass.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

jacquelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed August 31, 2016

patrick from Ireland
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very good 9/10
Service was excellent.whatever we wanted they got us..had amazing shrimp cooked at 2am for us.pools were great and clean.a 9/10
Reviewed August 30, 2016

marvie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
not that good
the aircon is not that cold even I already set it to 18...we woke up with lots of sweat and the quilt is dirty and has stain...
Reviewed August 29, 2016

kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It was a very pleasant stay..
I thought it was a very nice hotel.. But going up to my room was not good because of changing elevators..
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: