Very good 7.1
Based on 724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Dale from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
We had a good stay
Staff, price, room
I usually stay at the Waterfront but I wasn't pleased with their filthy carpets and I wanted to save a few dollars. My Pinoy family recommended the Crown Regency and our stay of 5 days was good. The place was safe and it's on a busy road. There is a trashy lot next door but that's my biggest complaint. The staff was excellent, the price was right, the rooms were clean. The beds are high but soft. I stayed there with my wife and 1 year old child and felt safe. We chose this place because of it was a better location for our family. I would stay here again.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Sherwin from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old Hotel
It is near the Mactan Airport, Nice Pool
Memorable in a sense that i will not check in again to this hotel. Here are my reasons: 1. The 3 bed room suite was not clean at that time. There's a lot of dust. 2. The aircon are not functioning properly. We called the technician just to fix it more than 5 times 3. You need to call the operator just to have utensils 4. You need to pay 200pesos/ day before using the gas range 5. The water especially during flushing the toilet bowl was very minimal. 6. When i tried the shower, the first thing it pours was WATER WITH RUST.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

abbey from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice
all
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
only one i was unhappy with.. everything good
room food sports facilities
the staff was nice polite helpful and the room was cleaned always good selection of meals and sports here. but alow cars to park in the drop of and set down zone for extended times 1hr plus is not good security management at all. also can cause a accident risk. this needs to be addressed quickly.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

CLARK from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff
Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

marigold from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location location location
Location location location
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Mariann from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family
amenities; comfort; good service
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Maricris from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Nice staff
Good
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
In transit stopover
Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Jane from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
mediocre
value for money.
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: