Very good 7.1
Based on 726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Catherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient
Food, location,staff
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhoel from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEONGMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
good hotel
staff is kind, helpful, rooms are clean
good location
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNYLYN from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
okay
nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
okay.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisy from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
best hotel rooms
rooms, staffs, dining
very awesome
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Old and not maintained
i taught when u say crown regency, it's more on the high end side but when my husband and i checked in, it was one of the worst hotel ive ever been. We booked a junior suite room but the bed was to small for the two of us. The bathroom was filthy!! I dont want to even touch the tiles. Please please please renovate your hotel!!
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dafrose from Philippines
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Unhappy guests
Location, big beds and big room
The room was warm, called the reception more than 5 times to have someone check the aircon units, room was not cleaned on the second day even after constant follow-up. Toiletries were just left in the room , told us they will come back but never did.
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guadalupe from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
elevator failure
1. Good location 2. very spacious 3 good rates
Comfortable except for the elevator that did work at the 8th floor
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Stayed here many times over last 4 years
Big rooms and nice beds
Always good to stay here, stayed many times over last 4 years. Easy trips into Cebu for malls and other tourist things. Rooms are very big, good kitchen and amenitites. shower is nice. Beds are lovely and soft and big. Aircon is good, has nice pool and the bar/resturant at night times is nice.Breakfast choice didn't look that inviting for a foreigner so gave it a miss this time.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: