Very good 7.1
Based on 725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jezille from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family Friendly hotel
Value for money, spacious and comfortable suites, location
We had the best stay and can't help book the hotel through Agoda again. We had a pleasant experience, especially with our kids. They love the spacious rooms to play around, the kitchen and living room area were convenient. The pool was an extra treat for the kids. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff and they were very polite. We would recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks for making our stay memorable.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Nice cheapish hotel, good for long stay
Price, has kitchen, not too far from airport
We stayed here for a week as we have family nearby. The place is good since it has a kitchen so you can bring your own food and cook, though you must ask for the kitchenware and utensils. Traffic is horrendous at peak times so it will take 30-60 minutes to get to or from the city/SM/Ayala.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
not satisfied
location is good near the mepz
Did not expect the low quality of amenities and services. It disappointed me when the offered rates I could have a better stay in other 3 star hotel. Food during breakfast buffet was just ordinary and area is hot no centralized air conditioning.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
good
location, accessibility and rooms
it was nice, nothing special.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thorsten from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
It is ok
1. The doorman's service is excellent, 2. We enjoyed the breakfast just the service is a bit annoying cause every morning had to beg for coffee and water, 3. The room was very nice
All in all was quite good like it should be according to 3-Star-Hotel. Only the swimming pool area is a mass because it is too loud there and verz smelly because of the kitchen. The fume hood from kitchen goes straight to the pool
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
close to airport
close to airport, hv shutter bus, nice reception
reasonable, the bed can be bigger, air con not cold enough
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Werner from Switzerland
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
near airport
airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elmer from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Close to airport
Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elias from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
awesome stay
the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenna from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
A nice hotel
Cozy clean rooms!!!!
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: