Very good 7.1
Based on 725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mae from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
My short stay
location and facilities
Reviewed February 26, 2015

DEREK from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very good all around
Staff,bed,food
Excellent
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Derwin from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not a bad stay
Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

robert from United States
Couple
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy
location, value for money and great staff
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Grace from United States
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location
the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Reviewed February 15, 2015

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Average hotel
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

liezel from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Average quality
good staff clean room nice suites
well satisfied
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Wes from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice
Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Glenn from United States
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.
Clean, good service, nice rooms.
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

yolanda from Philippines
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
pleasant stay
near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: