Very good 7.1
Based on 727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

yolanda from Philippines
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
pleasant stay
near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Neliza from Philippines
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Mactan Family Bonding
we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
Enjoyable
Reviewed January 13, 2015

perry from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
room standard clean staff
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Noel from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort
i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

John from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The staff and assistance
There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Abigail from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very Pleasant stay
convenient, clean, comfortable
No problems with our stay. Quick and easy check in. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great breakfast.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Marc from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
It had its golden years
Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sydney from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location near the airport
Location, price, cleanliness
Staff was friendly and good hotel near the airport. Wifi wasnt working in the rooms but other than that, we had a comfortable stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Napoleon from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Old hotel
Cheap, accessible and quiet environment
This is an old hotel and needs renovation. The place is far from the beach and nothing much to see around the area.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Terrence from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
less than expected
pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: