Very good 7.1
Based on 725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Budget Hotel
Location, price and price again
Clean hotel, great location, value for money.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Nancy from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel
Front Desk Personnel
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Tim from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
always a nice stay
the bed, the pool and the mini kitchen
I would always stay in the crown regency if my wallet could afford it. I have stayed in most of the Crown regency hotels in the Philippines and all are very nice. The only down side to this hotel is the bar and the bar food. It just is not up to par, everything else is though. I recommend to all that can afford the rates.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

James from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location
service ,comfort, location
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
Reviewed November 25, 2014

DEREK from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent
Staff, food and hospitality
Excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Veronica from Portugal
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Room is big, good location to airport
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Reviewed November 21, 2014

robert from United States
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work
Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Anadyn from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good value for the money
The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Quiet, Relaxing, Nice rooms
Haven't stayed here for almost 2 years but glad to say the quality hasn't gone down at all. Rooms still comfortable and I think the price is very reasonable. Nice outdoor pool too. However the exterior needs a serious paint job. Will stay again no problem.
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: