Very good 7.1
Based on 724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Too close for comfort
location to airport, staff friendly Ness and comfortable bed.
Short but sweet.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Price for a Suite Room
Location, Location, Location
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints
good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christoher from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel and pool
pool , location and bed
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and grand mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi ok. and pool , spa is also a deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
4th Time!
The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARY from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good deal
cheap, nice room and good location.
friendly staffs, good location and cheap.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rod from Philippines
Groups
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotel is a bit old
Location, Room Size
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.
Room size, location, value for the money
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlon from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Just nice
Bar, Convinient Store
not so bad..
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th
room is spacious, swimming pool
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: