Very good 7.1
Based on 726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

JESSICA from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
worth every peso
nice,complete accomodation.worth the price
Reviewed April 17, 2016

David from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
A mixed bag
We were a group of 6 adults and one 10 year old, and were in a 3br apartment staying 4 nights. Basically the aircon didn't work, and after 3 requests for it to be fixed, and also one day where the housekeeping wasn't done (i.e. bin overflowing, towels not replaced, etc) - I requested and we were given another room which was fine.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Oliver from Germany
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Be aware, and ask for a receipt
I stay here for 1 week in this hotel in April 2016. I paid the security deposit of 1000 pesos in cash. And didn't got the money back because of a lacking receipt. The staff didn't accomplish to my problems. So I left the hotel dissappointed and angry to the airport. Emails were not answered by the management. The hotel had its best times. It's worn out and pretty far from any shopping malls. The pool was disfunction. All in all I can't recommend this hotel. If you Pay something there, always ask for a receipt. Because they won't help you. From a dissappointed customer.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

allen from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Acceptable
Friendly staff. My hot breakfast was served cold and when I asked for my eggs to be reheated, they were in a micro wave.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Torsten from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Dirty Old and overpriced
Killed a huge cockroach. Unfriendly staff. Room not clean. We only stayed there because of close airport location. Never again.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

SHINJI from Japan
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The room is clean
good price and the staff is kindly
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Luke from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice
50's bar inside hotel was really nice. Lots of old automotive memorabilia. Comfortable room.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

salem from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
im not advise this hotel
you have to pay gas for cooking 200p every day the bathroom dont have bidet spray the swimming pool very dirty not good to swim hard to find taxi location is bad not recommended this hotel for any one
Reviewed April 04, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Crown Regency Hotel
Ok hotel for one night
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great for overnight airport changeover.
Stayed here a few times now on flight changes.Good pool and bars etc. to relax in.
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: