Very good 7.4
Based on 58 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Trisnawati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
great hotel
location is good, breakfast is great, pool is attempting
Reviewed January 02, 2015

ricko from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice hotel, all good, but the breakfast bad.....
room nice, bathroom good, AC good
Good, I like it except the food/ breakfast.....
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
new hotel with affordable price
new, centrally located and not too expensive
not bad
Reviewed November 25, 2014

servin from France
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Poor service for such a big hotel
Location, room size, cleanliness
big hotel with large room, poor service from staff, and one of the worth breakfast I had in years
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very Pleasant
Comfortable beds - pool/hot tub - food
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Charles from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
new hotel
new built hotel, city centered located
the room was not clean as it was before. smelled cigarette so bad.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Charles from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good clean big room
centrally located, big room, clean
this was a new built hotel. easily accessed from the entrance of Tulungagung. the room is big and clean
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Julius from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Unforgettable holiday
Great design, great staff, affordable price.
It was before new year, me and my family thinking which place we would be spending our holiday, suddenly we thought of tulungagung..we wanted to go to the beach called Pantai Popoh at first..then we started to look at agoda for the hotel..we found this 4 stars hotel with a great price...after we arrived at the hotel, we really got surprized with the size of the hotel which was very large area and when we saw the room, it was beyond our expectation which was a very great room for this cheap price...and we got another surprice by a free ticket to a new year eve party... And we got a free voucher to spend a night there....what a great hotel.... A must stay hotel...
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Winda from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay
jacuzzi, swimming pool, design
The hotel has only 3 floors in 2 buildings (building A and building B). Each building is connected with a bridge that crossing the swimming. The swimming is the best swimming pool I've ever been!! there is jacuzzi (hot and cool) in the middle of swimming pool. There is also a waterboom there! My cousin loved it so much. The staffs performance are friendly but they are so slow. Definitely we will come back ;)
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Winda from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
we will come back soon ;)
swimming pool, friendly staff, location
(+) love the hotel design, good hotel location, cool swimming pool, friendly staff, a lot of discounts. (-) the elevator is only in building B, small bathroom, we dont get wifi in the room, the breakfast is so so, slow check in and check out.
Reviewed December 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: