Excellent 8.2
Based on 145 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Melinda from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good stay
Hygiene, staff service and location
A good stay that met my needs. Would be better if facilities were refurbished. Fitness and pool facilities can definitely be maintained and improved.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Lucy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Restaurant is over priced
Hotel very clean and staff very good. Restaurant is extremely over priced. I came in late and ate dinner at the hotel. Fine dining it ain't when things are overlooked. You need to order vegetables on the side at a cost of $8-12. Breakfast was a joke at $33. It said smoked salmon on the menu. There was none, when I asked, I got two slices brought to my table. When I went to get more, it wasn't even available on the buffet.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Esfeamor from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
the best location
perfect location.... clean... good value for money
the best...
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Stephen from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean, convenient and good service
Location, comfort and service
Overall I have a good stay in Canberra with my kids and wife. The check in was fast and the location is great. However it's unfortunate we were awaken up at 3am on our first night when there was a false fire alarm, which we couldn't go back to bed after the announcement.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jane from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Amazing
Accessibility, cleanliness, friendliness
Thr hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We would defnitely stay at this place again.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable, great staff, good location
Room, staff, location
Loved it... Will definitely Come back
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Heesook from South Korea
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent location with friendly staff
Location, view and friendly staff
Comfortable room with a view to a park. It would have been better if the room was cleaned more thoroughly, expecially vaccuming.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Brad from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A great place to base yourself in Canberra
Comfy beds, friendly staff & a great location!
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Paul from Australia
Families with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great staff good location
Staff
Ok. Good location
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Riyadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior 2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
hotel in casino. or casino in hotel?
it is a casino hotel
wanna gamble some money in Canberra, stay in this hotel is the best choice. because it is a hotel in casino or a casino in hotel. You know what I mean
Reviewed October 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: