Very good 7.9
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ali from Lebanon
Executive King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
it was amazing, it went far beyond my expectations
friendly staff, clean rooms, good service
Me and my wife enjoyed the stay in this hotel, they have friendly staff, nice breakfast in the executive level free of charge, we have internet access free of charge as well, room was tidy and clean, it was little bit small but it was comfy and nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

XIASHAN from China
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient to Universal and safe surrounding
Friendly staff, location, location
Overall's good! But the room service lady was not good, she's not friendly and knocked us up in the morning for room clean even though we said we don't need it.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

CUI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good hotel location near Orlando
comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and variety food selection
comfortable room, friendly hotel staff and variety food selection. Also can travel to Sea World, Universal Studio and Disneyland.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

abbas from Bahrain
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Expensive Parking
nice location and clean hotel
It was a nice clean hotel with good service but the parking was so expensive and cost me alot.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

APILAK from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice and clean hotel, but limited wifi
friendly staffs
the hotel is clean and nice but the free wifi is available only at the lobby area.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Daniel from Sweden
Family with teens
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice rooms
gym, rooms
we booked this hotel for our two days stay in orlando because of the free internet and gym. but there was no free internet in the room! only in the reception... the gym was ok and the rooms were nice. the restaurant was no good but as there were no restaurants in the neighberhood we had to eat there. the breakfast was very god!
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Juan from Venezuela
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Bonito hotel, con buen desayuno
Gran buffet de desayuno, limpio, y buena atencion
En primer lugar quiero mencionar que el estacionamiento ES GRATIS, esto debido a que leí en muchos comentarios que tenia un costo de 9 USD diarios, al parecer corrigieron este detalle. El hotel esta muy bien, bonito y limpio, una buena opcion en Orlando
Reviewed October 19, 2013

EDGARDO from Argentina
Family with teens
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lind0 hotel
buena ubicacio
mínimo. 50 palabras Comodo bien ubicqado Tranqwuilo
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Remco from Netherlands
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Prima hotel in Universal Studio's-area
Goede lokatie dichtbij Universal Studio's. Ook snel bij Disney-parken
wij hadden geboekt met ontbijt en aangezien het niet druk was, mochten we gewoon van de kaart kiezen. anders is er een prima buffet. voor de attractieparken is er een shuttle mogelijk.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Apichart from Thailand
Queen with 2 Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
โรงแรมดี คุ้มราคา
Reviewed October 18, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: