Excellent 8.4
Based on 119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Adel from United Arab Emirates
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Really amazing hotel and everyone was so friendly! Good service, will defnitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Marc from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One day stay on Yas Island
Just a one day getaway driving from dubai (60 min trip) to enjoy some sun and pool. Easy to reach, pleasant design, very fast check-in/out; not a huge pool but good layout of sunbeds and shaded areas too. Value for money, will go back!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Carol from United Kingdom
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
1 Night was enough
Bed, Restaurant choice, pool
On copy of ticket it says photo id of the person booking it. After half an hour of lectures from the Duty manager saying that not only photo id but passports were required for all guests
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The receptionist staff, the rooms and facilities are great and breakfast is amazing too!
I had great time the rooms are maintained and cleaned, when i checked in the receptionist was lovely she gave us a room with a great view! But you guys need to FIRE your concierge! I have called and asked what time was the YAS BEACH shuttle and told me it will leave in few minutes so we ran down because we wanted to catch it but when we got there he told me he never confirmed any timings! It's ridiculous! There were another guy the concierge who is NOT pleasant at all times too. Next morning I booked for the shuttle to Marina Mall at 10am, we were already inside the shuttle at 955am and waited until 1010am and had remind them that we were there waiting inside the shuttle!!! What a great service concierge team!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Rojannie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Excellent Service
Wifi breakfast staff's attitude
Overall it was good experience. wifi was very fast, breakfast was superb! But quite dissapointed in dinner buffet, staffs were very accomodating and helpful specially Ms. Leila and one Filipina Staff who did the check in sad I wasn't able get her name.Will definetely come back and recommend this Hotel!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

FAISAL from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Lovely weekend
Location, pool bar, food
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Obaid from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
kind staff room very clean and near to all yas attraction
Very pleasent stay
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Nestor from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel next toGolf course
Golf course view, nice Bar and friendly staff
Pleasant stay with clean room and nice bar in the ground floor to spend the night after a round of golf next to the hotel. My first language is Tagalog (Philippines) but unfortunately it is not the selection :(
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Abdulrasheed from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel for family
Location,value for money..
Was nice
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Ailsa from United Kingdom
Club King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Crowne Plaza Yas Island
Club lounge, massage, comfy bed
Reviewed May 11, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: