Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

THI from Vietnam
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
One of the best
Friendly employees, good room service and the location is in the center
I enjoy staying in the hotel and certainly will try to go back sometimes
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Robin from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overnight stay inn July 2015
Location, breakfast, free-WiFi
Our stay at the Hotel Crystal was fine. The rooms are comfortable but a little over-cluttered with furniture. Helpful staff with free pick-up and drop-off a the train station by the hotel shuttle bus. Breakfast was excellent with a lovely dining room and great buffet selection. We also opted to dine at the hotel for evening as the prices seemed competitive with restaurants in town, however the meal was disappointing. The environment, restaurant staff and service were excellent but the food was very basic (something my wife could have knocked up in 10 minutes), took a long time to arrive and was presented in tiny portions leaving us hungry at the end of the meal. Otherwise this hotel was ideal for an overnight stay in St. Moritz.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Lili from United States
Family with older children
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean and comfortable
Nice staff, clean room and pick up service
as I said above
Reviewed June 23, 2015

pratit from Thailand
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice hotel, good location, and superb service
The three best things are the location, the sfatff performance and the room amenities
It really was a pleasant stay a the Crystal Hotel. We spent a quick night after disembarking from the Glacier Express from Zermatt. The room was a bit small, but with good amenities. The location is great. The staff provided good services. The minibar in the room was included in the room rate. Breakfast which also was included in the room rate was good in terms of both quality and selection. When we checked out and asked the front-desk staff to call a taxi for us; we, however, received a surprise "No" as the answer. The staff instead arranged a free hotel shuttle to send us to the train station.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Brigitta from Switzerland
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel but not superior
Breakfast, good staff service, central location
We enjoyed our stay, but I didn't love it. The spa was a real let down - pretty old and very functional rather than relaxing and pleasant, the showers were awful in the spa. Our room had no view, which was a pity in St. Moritz. Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

angelia from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location hotel
location
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Cy from Hong Kong
Group
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel
staff are friendly, nice room n with wifi
Although the hotel is not close to the station but there is direct bus there in 5 minutes n the bus stop is just opposite to the hotel. The environment of this hotel is nicen When we go into the room, the beds n wardrobes are made in wood which make us feel like home. The weather is pretty cool that day n accidentally their hot water system is out of order n take several hours to fix. Their staff still try to comfort us with greatest effort. Breakfast is good there n had a large variety to choose. The overall stay is joyful .
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Sally from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
cool comfort relaxing hotel for a good holiday
the front desk staff are very helpful and friendly. they provided information about where to walk n sightseeing , shops around the hotel, train n bus time schedules
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Urs from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Zentral gelegen und nachts sehr ruhig.
Sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal im Hotel und im Restaurant.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chizuko from Japan
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
便利です
場所はとても便利。近くにCoopもあるし、有名なお菓子屋さんもあるしレストランもたくさんあります。 駅から歩くと10分弱です。駅を出て左側にある駐車場から駅に続くエスカレーターを使うと非常に楽です。 部屋はとても清潔で使いやすいです。 他のクチコミでは部屋のミニバーはコンプリメンタリーとの事でしたが、私が宿泊した際はそのサービスはありませんでした(有料でした)
Reviewed August 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: