Very good 7.6
Based on 20 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 2166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ake from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
Greate location but small room
Located in in Stockholm city
perfect location if you want to be in stockholm for shopping or nightlife. breakfast room was to small but the breakfast was ok. single room very small but ok you only stay there for sleeping. end of july and little warm as there is no air condition in the room. overall a nice stay and i will consider this hotel for another stay in stockholm.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Anonymous from Finland
Couple
A conveniently located hotel with...
The hotel was conveniently located near the Stureplan area. The building itself and the room had an appearance of Old Stockholm. The gentleman at the front desk was professional and polite.
Breakfast room was small, crowded and rather unorganized. It was clearly the weakest link.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Daniela from Netherlands
Group
Good
The location was great !
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Knut from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
Convenient and clean
Good location
There was a lot of noice from the street during the night.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
eine gute Wahl
gute Lage , freundlisches Personal
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Good location small room
The breakfast was ok
The room was very small I hit my hands on the chandelier when I changed my shirt
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Bjarnveig from Iceland
Group
Very nice stay in a...
loccation and comfortable beds. Breakfast was really good.
rooms very small
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Koji from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
歴史を感じさせるホテル
親しみやすいスタッフ
Reviewed October 05, 2014

RYUICHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
便利な場所でした
朝食つきでリーズナブルな価格だったと思います。
大きな通りに面しているので窓を開けると少々うるさいですが、それ以外は快適な部屋でした。お風呂はシャワールームのみです。
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Filip from Serbia
Solo traveler
keep up the great work
Everything
nothing in particular
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Alexey from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Very good
Location, breakfast, roof level view
Both rooms and restaurant are a bit old, but it's ok
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Karl-Gabriel from Sweden
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lyxigt yttre och klockrent läge
Bästa läge och trevlig insida
Invändigt som en finlandsfärja fast på land, utseendemässigt.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Carl-Johan from Sweden
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Prisvärt och centralt hotel!
Centralt, mysigt rum, bra pris
Jag tyckte rummet var väldigt mysigt, jag bodde högst upp med lite sluttande tak. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra också i förhållande till Stureplan och Östermalm. Priset på som jag betalade var väldigt prisvärt och långa kommer absolut att återkomma. Det enda negativa som jag kan komma på var att sängarna var väldigt hårda på rummet.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Anonymous from Germany
Solo traveler
Good
Good location
Small room
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Paco from Sweden
Couple
Comfortable, with good location!
Very good location and that rooms were very comfortable!
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Claes from Sweden
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Mitt i city
Läget
precis lika bra som det låter, mitt i city en stenkast från stureplan. kan rekommenderas till alla som vill ha lite liv runt sig. jag var där i affärsresa med middag på kvällen så det var gångavstånd hem för mig. toppen hotell.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Soren from Denmark
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Fint hotel God beliggenhed. fint nymalet værelse .
Fint hotel .God beliggenhed. fin rengøring
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Rafael from Denmark
Solo traveler
Comport zone
Fast service
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Laurynas from Lithuania
Couple
Pleasant
Pictures do not show real conditions.
In General, according to price, it is ok.
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: