Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1498 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Low od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Pleasant stay pretty relax and easy going
Spacious room, clean, nice view from hotel room. Internet access was good.
Check in on 12 May for four nights. With party of four people. Was pleasantly surprise with the neat and spacious room upon checking in. Chck,in was quite acceptable probably because there were not many people then. Hotel provide free shuttle service from hotel to Mederka Plaza which is walking distance to Chinatown. Unfortunate our return journey was not too pleasant. Was told to wait at designated place by 6:15 pm return journey but the service did not appear. We had to call the hotel to inform them before the shuttle service arrive by then it was late approaching 7:00pm. Travel around Kuching will need to use hotel shuttle service or the available taxi station at the hotel. Be prepared to pay what the taxi driver ask for. Although there is a taxi meter on board, they dont use it. I suppose that is Kuching style. There is no public buses around although you can spot some bus stop. Throughout our stay in kuching we did not see any public buses, surprising.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KUAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
location issue
big room, astro program, nice service
Generally ok. Only the location far from city area. Room no wifi (can log in but cant use).
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Big and clean room
Many restaurant near the hotel, the room is big and clean.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
clean room and friendly staff
Clean room, many restaurants near by and the hotel value for money
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

esther od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
comfortable and nice room
near to shopping center and food
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohd od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Spacious n comfortable room
Comfort,clean,relax
Room are spacious.the hotel is attached with a shopping mall.easy to find restaurant and a grocery store
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Helen od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Beautifully renovated room with modern facilities
Wi-Fi, Convenient Store nearby, Beautiful room Interior
Beautifully renovated room with modern touch on the room interior and modern facilities. Value for money! Attentive staff. Great Wi-Fi. Clean room & toilet. Comfortable bed. A mini mart is available at the lower ground floor.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Will stay in this hotel again
Big room, great price and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Big room, Friendly staff
A lot of food stalls near the hotel, the room is big and staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Love the location and the staff were friendly
Location and Comfortable room
This was my 2nd time staying there. I love the location of the hotel and the bed is very comfortable. However during this stay, I encounter poor service. I went back to the hotel at 2am on my last night there only to find that my room had no lights, I went down to the front desk and they said they will send someone up. I waited for at least half an hour before I made a phone call down. Again they said they will send someone up. I must have waited for another half and hour before I eventually went to sleep. No one ever came.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: