Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1498 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Terry od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Siau od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

Lau od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

lim od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013

Kenny od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013

YIAW od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013

MOHAMMAD od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013

Long od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013

CHEE od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

Ping od Malajsie
Pár
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: