Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 628 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Deborah od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zulkifli od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gregory od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Toh od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Han od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mariangela od Itálie
Páry
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zoheir od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pua od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: