Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 628 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

mohamad od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charlotte od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIM od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ferry od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Loh od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mun od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelvin od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelvin od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen jednoosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: