Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 353 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 353 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

robert od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Per od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Torsten od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Jiann od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Jiann od Kanada
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Abhishek od Indie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Zishan od Indie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

NANDA od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: