Rezervujte nyní: Acesite Knutsford Hotel

Dobré
Na základě 5123 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,9
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (5123)
6,9
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 5123 hodnocení
Čistota7,2
Vybavení6,4
Poloha7,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,8
Služby6,9
Poměr cena/kvalita7,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
více
Typ pokoje
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Zobrazeno 4591 ověřených hodnocení
8,4
Skvělé
Stephen – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Very good budget hotel!”
Very comfortable and clean hotel room. The room I got was for a single and it was small and the bed was a little small/short (I am 5'5) but I still highly recommend this hotel. Location is good but you do have to go up a hill and it is close to the MTR station about an 8-minute walk. Staff that works there were very nice. Nice little outdoor area with swimming pool where you can chill out and relax. I highly recommend this hotel for a solo traveller.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Stephen – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
Very good budget boutique hotel”
Very comfortable and clean hotel room. The room I got was for a single and it was small and the bed was a little small/short (I am 5'5) but I still highly recommend this hotel. Location is good but you do have to go up a hill and it is close to the MTR station about an 8-minute walk. Staff that works there were very nice. Nice little outdoor area with swimming pool where you can chill out and relax. I highly recommend this hotel for a solo traveller.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
5,6
Marlon – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
Good Enough!”
The place is so good only if you're saving on a trip for a hotel. If you have children or big luggages then this is not the hotel you want to stay at. Though the location is good since it's near some good places.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Khajornyote – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Good as it’s price”
This hotel provide a reasonable price and reasonable service. Room is clean but it’s not new and boutiques. Pillow and bed is a bit messy but bedsheet is clean enough to sleep. Don’t expect your room will bigger than 4-walk-step but it comfortable enough for solo traveler. Pool at hotel seem like it’s just for decoration not real usage. So sad this hotel is located on the hill near Hong Kong Observation while you push the baggages into the hill is quite horrible time. Anyway, location is the key because this place is surrounded by Mall and shopping street on TST
Hodnoceno 07 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
yihsiu – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Cosy”
The place is small just like other hotel in hk. But very close to everything
Hodnoceno 04 července 2018
6,8
Dobré
Sonal
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
More apartment housing than a hotel ”
The pros were location being quite central in TST. The cons were the room was tiny and it didn’t feel like a hotel more little a apartment housing.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kenneth – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, duben 2018
bday bash”
most memorable bday celebration with my mom.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
VINOD – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, červen 2018
Good Location in affordable price ”
Location is very good. MTR and Welcome departmental store is very near. Room was quite small but for 1 person is okay. Hotel should provide at least water bottle although it is cheap outside. Rest all are good.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
siriporn – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Good location .”
n/a
Hodnoceno 26 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Matthew – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Amazing location! The bed I had was so uncomfortable that I had to check out early
Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Matthew – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
the beds are not suitable for anyone over 175cm, and mattresses are cheap and old
Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Xiaoxia – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Skvělé”
the location is perfect, located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, and really close to the korean street with many restaurants to choose from. only 10 mins to mtr and it is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2018
6,8
Dobré
yewfoo – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, květen 2018
Dobré”
you get what you pay for.. its a cheap room with a clean bed.. but be warned you should be fit and able bodied to stay at this hotel. the hotel is located up the top of a very steep hill
Hodnoceno 17 května 2018
5,6
Callahan – Austrálie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Not a good choice”
Queen size bed actually 2 singles pushed together. Bed short, ridge running down the middle. Empty swimming pool. Go elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2018
6,8
Dobré
Pitipoom – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Clean and Near the popular place”
Hotel is clean and quite for solo traveler, Walk around 5 minute to eat, drink, and shopping
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Jin – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Excellent quality for the price we paid.”
My friend stays in hong kong and when she saw my hotel room, she was amazed by the size. It's spacious (given hong kong's standards) and clean. Aircon is new and everything was in good order. The only downside is the steep slope that we had to climb every night to burn off the calories we took in. Staff had very good English comprehension and was very helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2018
6,0
ngai – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
no comments”
No comments
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Mohammad – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Decent enough for a solo traveler ”
If your traveling alone and only stopping in Hong Kong for few nights then this is ideal location and with in reasonable price. WiFi connection is great bed was decent however my bed was right next to the window and directly below the AC so in the more I get I woke very early because of the daylight coming through the not so effective curtains. Lengh of bed was pretty small and room is alittle tight but nonetheless as I said if your a solo traveler and packed lightb its fine
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
Shijir – Mongolsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
Probably best offer for the price. ”
This hotel was so much better compared to guest houses in Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Kevin – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Awesome”
Very satisfying stay for couple who like to visit hongkong
Hodnoceno 16 března 2018
4,4
Sharif – Bangladéš
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
not value for money”
1) pool not working 2) room need renovation 3) location great 4) no coffee or no drinking water 5) toilet is good. 6) very limited TV channels 7) 2 star not 3 star 8) limited stuff 9) Lobby at 5th floor 10) AC and hit running water is okay
Hodnoceno 15 března 2018
3,6
Isabelle – Čína
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Cheaper than other hotels in the area, but don’t expect more”
No hot water on our last day, and no other rooms available (apparently) for us to take a shower...
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
dharmesh – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, březen 2018
Decent place with limited facilities.”
i opted for this place as it was quite reasonable online for a nite...hkd 265 ! small but cozy room ,very clean, bathroom tiny but still good...no drinking water provided, room lighting bit not bright engh , same with bathroom...also, a small steep climb is bit uncomfy but still a gud option for VFM ..:)
Hodnoceno 11 března 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
elgee – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
At the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui. Restos, shops Malls, tourist spots just walking distance from the Hotel. Decent facilities. Room has enough space for a couple. Bed a bit hard . Clean sheets and bathroom.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
kyunghun – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, říjen 2017
Good”
Best Location
Hodnoceno 10 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Chor – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Well Located Hotel”
This is a very well-located hotel within walking distance to the shopping belt in Tsim Sha Tsui
Hodnoceno 06 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Danny – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
OK ”
FINE
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
KISEO – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Acesite Knutsford Hotel”
Good Location~ reasonable price~ quite and clean room~
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
9,2
Vynikající
John – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 7, leden 2018
Bang for the buck”
Fair for its price. the couple room is modest and have ample space for our stuff, The room itself is neat and ample rest room for toilet and shower space. Only stuff that needs improvement is more pillows and upgrade the TV, add more channels for the cable
Hodnoceno 07 února 2018
5,6
CHUN – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, leden 2018
Nadprůměrné”
even the power of rain drop are stronger then the shower, which is very bad! and hot water not always hot, sometime became cold which made me mad
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Paterson – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Clean”
No sound proofing on the walls, you can hear the neighbors talking in the other room. Worst part is the noise of the TV from the other room resonates into my room. The space is adequate and the bath is nice and clean. the younger and more fit people will love to visit this location as it's going uphill.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2018
5,6
Saptarshi – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Good location”
I stayed here on new years eve, and ended up paying 2000+ HKD. Definitely not worth that, but I knew I all hotels would overcharge on this. If you are paying less than 750 HKD, Positives are hotel is close to Tsim Sha shui and MongKok. The MRT is also 5 mins walk away. Rooms were old, the wood work needed repairs, the reception was shabby. Stay here unless you dont find any other hotels nearby.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2018
6,0
Vinh – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
A bit disappointed!”
Great location with rrestaurants and bars around. Room is so small. No handsoap. Two clothes hanger when checking in. Facilities limited. Overcharged for the Christmas holiday season. Good for simple traveler for one or two nights stay. TV reception is poor.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
LIFU – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
The single bed is too short for 170+”
Convenient location; Short bed
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2017
5,2
Ayub – Bangladéš
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, červenec 2017
just a good location....”
I think all hotels in HK are pretty similar at least in lower and middle budget range. My room was really really tiny, just to put myself inside and once I put my two luggages, I'd no room to move. Small rooms so it was not difficult to keep clean, usually HK hotels are clean enough. Staffs were like hard faced talking machine, but it was okay as I didn't need them at all to seek help. The location is good to move around TST...
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2017
6,4
Dobré
Wan – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Dobré”
location is little bit far from airport n no restaurant around
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
6,8
Dobré
Sheila – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Super Location”
Lots of pubs nearby, excellant local hong kong food just down the road, 15 mins walk to the harbour city and the park.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Yan – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Reasonable price and good location”
Just travel back to HK visiting family by myself. Good location, just prepare to walk up the slope. Room is small but tidy. Staffs are helpful bringing me charger and hairdryer. Little flies in the washroom but already told the staffs and hope it will get better next time. Will come back if I need to find somewhere to stay in HK.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
TIM – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
good”
good
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
TIM – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 5, srpen 2017
good”
good
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
TIM – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, září 2017
HOTEL staffs are excellent”
only can't arrange Taxi. Need Taxi services due to heavy luggages and bags at the hill Top of this Wonderful Hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
2,0
CHEN – Tchaj-wan
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Impolite clerk, narrow and expensively ”
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2017
3,6
Han – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Přijatelné”
Pros: 1.staff helpful Cons: 1.Take around 10min to MRT 2.difficult to find Hotel and road slope 3.share building with others business 4. Security guard none seen
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2017
6,8
Dobré
Disha – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Dobré”
If you are a solo traveler you can definitely go for this hotel. The rooms are small but clean. Ideally if you are a traveler you would only use the room at night. It is good enough for that! If you are travelling light the hotel is good for you. I had a lot of luggage, the road laeding up to the hotel is an uphill climb, a steep road. That could be a problem while checking in and out. Part of the building was also in repair. But it didnt bother me at all. The staff keeps to itself. They ask for a security deposit. I had to pay 100 US dollars as security deposit. The location is perfect! Close to Tsim Sha Sui and East tsim Sha Sui MTR. Safe locality. I would recommend this to solo travellers.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Jean – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Central location offering very good value for money”
Simple but perfect for our needs.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Emmanuell
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
1 noc, listopad 2017
Great Experience”
Booked the room around 9PM and they were very accommodating and welcoming. There was no problem with my last minute booking. The room may be small but it was very spacious but still complete with necessities.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
YUN – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Vynikající”
The hotel is really an affordable choice for people who's the first time to HK, the location is super convenient, basically can walk to the most of the places I want to go. The hotel room is not a big one, two suitcases then you pretty much ran out of the space, but I guess that the situation at HK, the high density of people, I think it's acceptable. And the staffs are really nice, you can also borrow the plug in adapter from them. Thanks for everything!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Shirley – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 6, listopad 2017
the tile floor was fluffy. the cleaning lady didn't do a good job.”
hotel staff are nice. Very helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Steven
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Great Location in Tsim Sha Tsui . . . Close to Shopping and Good Eats”
If visiting Hong Kong, and wanting to stay on the Kowloon side, consider the Acesite Knutsford Hotel, on Observancy Court. It's a block down to Kimberley Road, and then two more to Nathan (Road). This place is all about location, location, location. Staff is friendly. I was able to borrow an adapter, so that my laptop could charge in the room. Only negative? The cheaper singles don't have a window, so they may not be for folks who get a tad claustrophobic quickly.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Kum – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Nice quiet place”
Although the location was up a small hill, rooms are clean bright and quiet. Lesser mirrors on the wall, seal off the toilet from the room and please check that the towels do not have holes .....
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2017