Vynikající 9,7
na základě 27 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 27 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 9,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 10,0
  • Služby 10,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,9
Seřadit podle

Robert od Austrálie
Pár
Spa Apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Jenny od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmán 1 ložnice Spa
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

CHINGCHUN od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Spa Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Hodnoceno 21 července 2014

Christopher od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2014

Chris od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Hodnoceno 15 května 2013

Andrea od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2012

Haidee od Austrálie
Pár
Spa Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2012

Deborah od Nový Zéland
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice Spa
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Hodnoceno 15 června 2012

lorenzo od Itálie
Pár
Spa Apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Hodnoceno 19 října 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: